Call Now
Free first class shipping with every hearing aid order.
Hearing Aids
Analog
MDHearingAid PRO
Easy-to-use, medical-grade hearing for thousands less.
Classic
MDHearingAid AIR
America's best-selling value hearing aid with high-quality sound.
Advanced
MDHearingAid LUX
Adjusts to your environment with directional microphones and adaptive technology.
Smart
LifeEar CORE
Personalize to your hearing with your smartphone.
Accessories
Tubing, domes and tips
Batteries
MDShield Protection Plans
Hearing Aid & Ear Care
Reviews
Help
Talk to a hearing expert.
Your Basket
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Amazing quality, best even when compared to $5k hearing aids 10
Posted by J Gilbraith on November 4, 2017
These hearing aids are absolutely amazing!!! I shopped around for months, tried $99 ones and $5,000 ones. I elected to buy these and they are amazing. I have pretty unique hearing loss. I have no middle ear bones, but my auditory nerves are great. I just needed a device to get it to the nerve. These are perfect! I can hear better than mostly everyone around me. I'm an executive, I talk on my cell all the time, it has a telecoil program, just push the button, poof, works great... crystal clear. Went into a loud bar/restaurant, there was tons of loud music and people talking, they performed perfect! I could hear everything from people's conversations across the room to the friends next to me. Do not shop around and waste your hard earned money on other aids, buy these! You will not be disappointed.

Lux Hearing Aid 10
Posted by C Hendricks on October 30, 2017
I have had a hearing problem for many years, but just couldn't justify paying $3,000 - $3,500 for a pair of hearing aids. I sent the results of my hearing test to MDHearing and in a couple of day received a recommendation. I have been wearing these hearing aids and have no problems. They are easy to use and I can hear again! I really I really like that when I am wearing the hearing aids they are virtually invisible.

34 Year Old Loves MD Air 10
Posted by Jarrod B on October 11, 2017
First off, I'm a 34 year old that's lost 45% of my hearing in my left ear from years of framing homes with an air compressed nail gun. Because of how a right-hander holds the nail gun, it primarily effected my left ear. After going to a hearing specialist, doing all the test, and then learning how EXPENSIVE NORMAL AIDS ARE, I felt hopeless. After months of research online, all signs pointed towards MDHearingAid as the solution. I'm absolutely blown away at how well it works. I can hear high pitches again like women's voices, T.V., full range of a song on radio, birds, background effects, etc. My wife couldn't be happier as well, she's not having to repeat EVERYTHING she says anymore, lol. THIS IS A NO BRAINER GUYS!

It is very convenient 10
Posted by Dr. R Mantoan on October 9, 2017
LifeEar hearing aids have changed my life. No more asking people to repeat themselves or pretending to have heard them. In fact, now it's my wife who's asking to turn up the T.V. instead of the other way around. And the LifeEar App has removed any embarrassment when making adjustments to the hearing aids. Thank you, MDHearingAid

Hearing Aid LUX 9
Posted by Ronnie D. on September 7, 2017
Lux are Great hearing aids! Batteries last much longer than expected, also easy to change out. I can hear things i have not heard since Army artillery damaged my hearing 45 yrs. ago. Can even hear neighbors 80' away & understand what they are saying. can also hear some people i don't want to hear. LOL LUX is a GREAT BUY! Hope this helps. YES i would purchase these again.

A S Kadish MD 8
Posted by A Kadish on September 6, 2017
These are great!! Easy to use and so much less expensive than many other aids. And dont need an MDs exam and billing to buy!! They work beautifully.

Wow! 10
Posted by John B on August 31, 2017
What a hearing aid. It changed my life. For the better!

MD Air 9
Posted by Stephen H. on August 23, 2017
I am a first time hearing aid user and was really surprised on how well the aid has performed. I was a bit skeptical on the performance due to the low price. The aid has out performed my expectations and definitly improved my quality of life. I highly recommend this product.

Very Tough Hearing Aid 7
Posted by Dennis S. on August 16, 2017
Both of mine went through the clothes washer, noticed one as I was taking my clothes out. The other one I couldn't find, so I put clothes in the dryer and lo and behold the other one ended up in the lint trap. I was quit sure they were destroyed. I removed the batteries and allowed them to dry out for a couple of days and then thought what heck I'll give them a try,THEY WORKED! That was about a month ago and they are over a year old. Still working fine, tho I wouldn't recommend doing that intentionally. Thanks for the great product,has made my life so much better.

PRO Hearing Aid is very tough 7
Posted by Dennis S. on August 15, 2017
Both of mine went through the clothes washer, and I noticed one as I was taking my clothes out. The other one I couldn't find, so I put clothes in the dryer and lo and behold the other one ended up in the lint trap. I was quite sure they were destroyed.<br /><br />I removed the batteries and let them to dry out for a couple of days and then thought "what the heck, I'll give them a try," and THEY WORKED! That was about a month ago and they are over a year old. Still working fine, tho I wouldn't recommend sending them through the washer and dryer intentionally. Thanks for the great product, it has made my life so much better.