Affordable  •  Doctor Designed  •  Audiologist Tested  •  FDA Registered

100% Money Back Guarantee
Product Reviews

Product Reviews - Page 3

I have nothing but priase

Posted by Susan T. on May 10, 2017

You are the most wonderful company ! I have recommended your product to two prominent professionals in NYC. One is an ENT and the other is a speech and language therapist who specialises in singers. The latter has noticed a big improvement is the ease in which I sing since wearing just one aid! My mom says that the aid I gave her is just as good as the $2000 (custom made one) she has!

thrilled and satisfied

Posted by Glen C. on May 2, 2017

I am COMPLETELY thrilled and extremely satisfied with the results I am experiencing with the VOLT hearing aid and your product(s); but most of all, your customer service has been wonderful and outstanding. I cannot say enough good things about each one of your representatives I have had the pleasure (When’s the last time you heard THAT word used in the same sentence with phone-in customer service these days?) of speaking over the phone. As you can see, with in the last few months I’ve been padding my “back-up” supplies of tubing, domes and cleaning tools because my family and I are about to leave the country for an overseas tour of duty.

Absolutely Superior 9

Posted by John M. on May 1, 2017

An excellent aid at a very reasonable price. I have had many in-the-ear aids previously, but find that the AIR model is equal or superior to all of them…at 1/3 or lower price!
The only suggestion I have is that the thin tubing could be a bit longer. I also wear glasses, so a longer tube would help with the fit.

Better than Costco

Posted by John H. on April 30, 2017

I have had the two MDHearingAids installed for over one week. The volume is plenty high at only the 2nd volume setting. More importantly, I believe that the sound is even clearer than my old hearing aids which I purchased about 9 years ago through Costco. The old hearing aid had a large separate volume control, but it was not convenient to carry with me. I also like the comfort tips. They seem to work better than any tips that I could find for my old aids. I also like the option for the earhook and thicker tubing, but I do not find that this is needed for me. Overall, the MDHearingAid has more valuable options and seems to have better sound than the expensive aid. I am very happy with my choice of the MDHearingAids.

great quality product and customer service

Posted by Shirley C. on April 23, 2017

I received the extra batteries and comfort tip. It is most generous of you. I am delighted with the aid and can honestly say that the quality equals my original aid which cost me $2000. I shall certainly tell everyone about MD Hearing aids. And the excellent customer service.

Have a good day.

good company

Posted by Bill C. on April 19, 2017

Thank you. I like doing business with you. Very efficient and honest.

good service throughout

Posted by Vicki R. on April 18, 2017

Thank you so much. I appreciate the excellent service rendered throughout the process of trying out your product. Kudos to your team.

Awesome product 10

Posted by Janice H. on April 17, 2017

I purchased hearing aides 4 years ago for $4000 from a ENT…. once they wasn’t working anymore I decided to go a different route.. after looking at the reviews I decided to try these hearing aides .. Im so happy I did for $800. They work just like my $4000 did.. They have volume control and different levels of what you’re hearing . I love these hearing aides and definitely will send my family and friends to this company ..

the comfort tip really is comfortable

Posted by William S. on April 14, 2017

I just wanted to let you know how much I LOVE your new comfort ear piece.I have been using your aid for the past two years and tried many ear pieces before settling with the open ear piece. When I returned my aid for repair the gentleman handling my call told me about this new Comfort model. I just wanted to thank you for your service (top notch!!) and the new ear piece. I LOVE it. Great design. so comfortable, etc. Keep up the good work, and if you ever need a comment from a daily user you can quote me. I am VERY happy

Wow! 10

Posted by Richard P. on April 13, 2017

​I ordered a hearing aid from your company for less than $300 - rather than the thousands I could have spent - and am now enjoying a quality of life iIhave not had for decades. Thank you for making this small convenient ear piece comfortable and affordable for us senior citizens.

Great service 9

Posted by Capt. F. on April 11, 2017

Thanks for your Great service! I am required by the US Coast Guard to use Hearing aids when working as a Captain. I’ve had my Pro’s for a couple years, and they just stopped working recently. I called to see what I needed to do and was Helped beyond exceptions! Replacements are on there way and mine are headed in for service!
Thank You MD Hearing Aids

Air Hearing Aid 10

Posted by Martha F. on April 11, 2017

Couldn’t believe price and quality. Paid $6000. for last set, these hearing aides out do last set I purchasted. I would recommend any one who has loss of hearing to definetly check into MDHearingAid Air.

this is wonderful

Posted by Natalie G. on April 10, 2017

I just really wanted to thank you and the company for you quick and attentive response. I was so apprehensive no having my hearing aid as I am a preschool teacher. I love the new ear insert and the extra one is an added bonus. You were so quick and I truly appreciated that. Any issues I have had you have been very quick and generous. You have definitely made me an advocate and also in the market for more in the future. Thank you again.

these are impressive

Posted by Harry L. on April 6, 2017

I am in receipt of the hearing aids and am very impressed . As a retired neurosurgeon, I think I know something about this . Most deaf men have a high frequency loss. The fact that your aid amplifies the higher frequencies and not the lower is right on - in fact, I thought about this myself but have no experience to pursue it. I have had 5 pair of expensive aids and yours is just as good! I have no reservation in recommending them . there is no need for 32 or 64 channel aids unless you’re going to the opera which I’m not. thanks

wonderful 10

Posted by Harlene W. on April 4, 2017

My husband & I love our hearing aids. He can finially here his customers at work & I can go to church & here everyone,thanks. They are so comfortable.

Surfing 8

Posted by Jeff W. on April 4, 2017

Recently while on vacation in Mexico, I decided to do a little surfing. Apparently a little too over excited I simply grabbed a surfboard and jump in the water and paddled out to catch a wave. Oppps! Before getting all the way out to line up I was hit by one final wave only to realize I had forgotten to take out my hearing aids. Well after drying out for a few days in a bowl of rice, low and behold they still work, for how long I don’t know! They certainly don’t work as well, but I’m surprised they work at all.

ear domes are great

Posted by Shirley C. on March 28, 2017

Hi. I am very satisfied. I have used the MD in the past and now with the improvement in the design of the ear domes I find them much easier to insert and remove without the risk of the dome separating and wedging in the ear canal. Which happened to me a few times. More comfortable to wear also. Thank you. I shall certainly recommend them.


Posted by Bud C. on March 15, 2017

In a hearing test, my left ear proved to have the most hearing loss. Mostly the higher sounds. I ordered the “AIR” for the left ear and after one week, I can say that I do hear the higher sounds more clearly, not just amplified. The price is much more attractive than a thousand dollars or more for just an amplification system. Voice communication seems to be clearer. I would recommend the “AIR” at this point!

Great product 10

Posted by Tommy R. on March 7, 2017

Received the AIR a few days ago. Love it! It replaced my $3500 aid that I lost while mowing. I find it [the AIR] to be just as good in performance and quality as my old expensive hearing aid.

Best I have had so far. 10

Posted by Marshall on March 6, 2017

This is my second pair of hearing aids, the first from another supplier. These are by far much superior to my first pair and were alot less expensive. I recommend anyone in need to give MDHEARING a try. You will not be dissapointed.


Posted by Larry M. on March 3, 2017

I received the hearing Aids yesterday in good condition , and they are every bit as advertised. I wore approximately 3 hrs.that evening and found they were comfortable and Improved my hearing at least 250 percent .

Love it

Posted by S.N. on March 3, 2017

I have had the Beltone OTOSONIC, THE MIRACLE EAR. And the MD Hearing Aid out did them alll!!!!!! Love it.

Excellent customer service 10

Posted by Eileen A. on February 23, 2017

I am in the process of evaluating the MDHearingAid Air on a 45 day money back trial. The product seems to work well but since I have very small ears, I needed to try other domes. Without me asking, the company sent a package of miscellaneous domes to try out and at no charge to me. In addition, while replacing a dome, I mistakenly twisted the tubing and broke it. Again, at no charge to me, they sent new tubing and extended my trial period.

This is a company that stands behind a very good product with excellent customer service.

Love it!!! 10

Posted by Sherry C. on February 23, 2017

I received my hearing aid yesterday and was so excited opened it immediately and put it on. All I can say is amazing. I had a hearing aid that was purchased by medicare. Yeah right it was awful no cancellation of background noise and generally annoying. I even wore them to a restaurant the first day and could hear excellent. It is so annoying to not be able to hear clearly. My first hearing aid quit on me so getting this one was easy and fast and I love it. Without your easy payment plan I could afford to buy this one. I can’t say enough except thank you soooooo much. I am so excited I will purchase the left one as soon as I can.

Comfort Tips vs. Dome Tips 10

Posted by Jim M. on February 22, 2017

I recently ordered the Comfort open tips for my Airs. After using the dome tips for many months with excellent results I find the comfort tips make absolutely no difference; they just cost more. Next time I’ll be guided by price not psychology.