Call Now
Hearing Aids
Analog
MDHearingAid PRO
Easy-to-use, medical-grade hearing for thousands less.
Classic
MDHearingAid AIR
America's best-selling value hearing aid with high-quality sound.
Advanced
MDHearingAid LUX
Adjusts to your environment with directional microphones and adaptive technology.
Smart
LifeEar CORE
Personalize to your hearing with your smartphone.
Accessories
Tubing, domes and tips
Batteries
MDShield Protection Plans
Hearing Aid & Ear Care
Reviews
Help
Talk to a hearing expert.
Your Basket
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Product Reviews
I Love Them! 10
Posted by Clara V on December 10, 2017
I've had my hearing aids for approx. 3 months and wouldn't take anything for them. I had forgot how wonderful it was to hear well. Thank you so much for making them affordable. I love them!!!!

Satisfied Customer 10
Posted by Kathy B on December 05, 2017
I am close to 2 yrs using my MD Hearing Aids I am very impressed with the difference they have made in helping me to hear better. It took me several months to get used to wearing them but I am glad I persevered. I love a bargain! these hearing aids at this price and the quality they are certainly are that.

My experience with MDHearingAid Company 10
Posted by N Rosenbloom on November 29, 2017
I purchased two Lux hearing aids from MDHearingAid Co. I started with one and found that it did not help my problem. After about three weeks into the 45 day trial period, their audiologist suggested that it might be better to try two. I agreed and asked if she would approve an extension of my 45 day trial period until after November 27th when I had an audiology appointment. She approved extending the trial period until December 11th for both hearing aids. She and customer support had me try various combinations of program levels and volume to see if they would help. She asked me to provide them with my audiology test results and they would try to fine tune the hearing aids to best meet my needs. I had my audiology test yesterday and the audiologist said that the Lux hearing aids were not the proper devices for my needs. With a single phone call to customer support, they immediately provided me with a return authorization with no questions asked. I wish the hearing aids would have worked for me. I think that MDHearingAid company is a wonderful company. I would strongly recommend them and their concerned professionals to anyone who needs hearing aids. Thank you!

The best 10
Posted by kris y on November 17, 2017
I have had my Lux since June and I love it. I have had no complaints at all. I can hear everything and find the programs especially helpful especially when in crowded areas. I have recommended md hearing to friends that need a hearing aid because it works.

I'm very impressed 10
Posted by Laura N on November 04, 2017
I'm very impressed with the sound quality and the comfort. The set up was a breeze. I used to hate loud restaurants and parties. Now I can participate in conversations instead of just pretending to hear.

Amazing quality, best even when compared to $5k hearing aids 10
Posted by J Gilbraith on November 04, 2017
These hearing aids are absolutely amazing!!! I shopped around for months, tried $99 ones and $5,000 ones. I elected to buy these and they are amazing. I have pretty unique hearing loss. I have no middle ear bones, but my auditory nerves are great. I just needed a device to get it to the nerve. These are perfect! I can hear better than mostly everyone around me. I'm an executive, I talk on my cell all the time, it has a telecoil program, just push the button, poof, works great... crystal clear. Went into a loud bar/restaurant, there was tons of loud music and people talking, they performed perfect! I could hear everything from people's conversations across the room to the friends next to me. Do not shop around and waste your hard earned money on other aids, buy these! You will not be disappointed.

Lux Hearing Aid 10
Posted by C Hendricks on October 30, 2017
I have had a hearing problem for many years, but just couldn't justify paying $3,000 - $3,500 for a pair of hearing aids. I sent the results of my hearing test to MDHearing and in a couple of day received a recommendation. I have been wearing these hearing aids and have no problems. They are easy to use and I can hear again! I really I really like that when I am wearing the hearing aids they are virtually invisible.

34 Year Old Loves MD Air 10
Posted by Jarrod B on October 11, 2017
First off, I'm a 34 year old that's lost 45% of my hearing in my left ear from years of framing homes with an air compressed nail gun. Because of how a right-hander holds the nail gun, it primarily effected my left ear. After going to a hearing specialist, doing all the test, and then learning how EXPENSIVE NORMAL AIDS ARE, I felt hopeless. After months of research online, all signs pointed towards MDHearingAid as the solution. I'm absolutely blown away at how well it works. I can hear high pitches again like women's voices, T.V., full range of a song on radio, birds, background effects, etc. My wife couldn't be happier as well, she's not having to repeat EVERYTHING she says anymore, lol. THIS IS A NO BRAINER GUYS!

It is very convenient 10
Posted by Dr. R Mantoan on October 09, 2017
LifeEar hearing aids have changed my life. No more asking people to repeat themselves or pretending to have heard them. In fact, now it's my wife who's asking to turn up the T.V. instead of the other way around. And the LifeEar App has removed any embarrassment when making adjustments to the hearing aids. Thank you, MDHearingAid

Hearing Aid LUX 9
Posted by Ronnie D. on September 07, 2017
Lux are Great hearing aids! Batteries last much longer than expected, also easy to change out. I can hear things i have not heard since Army artillery damaged my hearing 45 yrs. ago. Can even hear neighbors 80' away & understand what they are saying. can also hear some people i don't want to hear. LOL LUX is a GREAT BUY! Hope this helps. YES i would purchase these again.