Doctor Designed  •  Audiologist Tested  •  FDA Registered

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Sorry I wasted $4,000. 10

Posted by Donna on September 24, 2014

I must say that I am absolutely thrilled with the results of these aids. My only regret is that I spent over $4,000. and many appointments over the past 2 years trying to get the newest, most expensive hearing aids to fit and work properly, and finally gave up and found your site online.

I would definitely recommend these “Air” aids to anyone, especially if they have mild to moderate hearing loss. The employees at MDHearingAid have been extremely helpful and quickly solved my unique fit problems.

How can I compare less than $1,000. to over $4,000. and have my hearing back? No brainer.


VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER 10

Posted by Barbara G. on September 22, 2014

Let me just say, I am a 43 year old woman, who wears two hearing aides since second grade, and who works in a hospital as a Phlebotomist. So I needed to hear my patients and co-workers. Also I am considered severly hard of hearing, born this way. My insurance does not cover hearing aides for adults, only for children. So my husband said, with this company offering a 30 day money back plan in place, go ahead and try them. My old hearing aides were inner ear ones. So this is my first time wearing outer ear hearing aides. THEY WORK GREAT. I THANK GOD FOR THIS COMPANY. We brought them a year and half ago. Anyone who is new to hearing aides, yes you do have to get use to them, but it is so worth it. When my patients or staff ask me about hearing aides, I always give them MDHearingAid website information, that is how strongly I feel about them. So with that being said, if ever this company wanted to use its customers as a spoke person for their products, I would gladly be one of the first to sign up. Again, Thank You MDHearingAid.


Very, very satisfied! 10

Posted by Bob M. on September 21, 2014

I am delighted with your product and wouldn’t be able to afford one otherwise. I lost my first one and reordered the PRO again. At this price it wasn’t a financial disaster since I have no insurance. Prior to trying one of these I had a $1500 programmable one that I had lost (that WAS a financial disaster). In my case (standard age related high frequency hearing loss) the PRO turned out to be a superior product for sound quality and I see no difference in the manufacturing quality. Tip: get the PRO thin tubing kit as well. The included older design, more rigid tubing isn’t very practical. I think the AIR model already includes the better tubing. Great product and great service and also, thank you for your repeat customer discount.


Absolutely wonderful 10

Posted by Lynn M. on September 17, 2014

I have been wearing my hearing aids for about three weeks now. They are even better than I had expected!! I purchased Seimens in 2000 and knew they weren’t performing as they should, I don’t think they ever did. Those cost me $3600 back in 2000, I was determined not to spend that again. I had researched hearing aids and went for audiograms. One national company wouldn’t even give me the graph, even tho, I gave them $25 for the report, they instead drafted a letter saying my hearing loss was moderately severe in both ears and they thought I should buy two. I did find a big box store advertising units for $700,00 I went in for a hearing test, and was told that was the online price, and the ones I needed were $2900, they did however give me the graph. I think that used to be called bait and switch. It was after that I came home and ordered the MDHearingAid® PRO, I surely don’t need to wait 45 days to know I am completely satisfied these hearing aids. The batteries last a really long time also. I am able to keep my volume level at #1, can’t imagine what #3 would sound like. Thank you so very much for making a quality product and selling it for a reasonable price. I will refer you to anybody needing hearing help, I have already told my physician and dental clinic. Thanks again


Ready to order for second time 9

Posted by George S. on September 17, 2014

I ordered this product for husband against his will about 2 yrs ago but something had to be done as I was tired of repeating everything I said twice. He had the TV turned too loud and could not hear sounds such as birds at all. Could not afford $3000 that local company asked for. This product has been entirely satisfactory; he wears one all the time (decided one was sufficient). He lost one in tall grass and wants me to order another pair so he will never be without.


ONE OF THE BEST DECISIONS I EVER MADE! 10

Posted by Lloyd G. on September 15, 2014

In 2010, I purchased two Phonak ITE aids here in Ottawa. The actual hearing aids were $400.00 each. However, by the time all the various fees and charges were added on, the bill for two very basic hearing aids was +$3K!!!!! I was web browsing one night and came across MDHearingAid. The Phonak units had served me well but needed to be replaced. Sadly, now that I was retired [and living on a modest income], there was no way I could afford replacements!
While on the web one night, I came across the MDHearingAid website. When I noted the price [a little over $700 USD] for a package of TWO Air units, I decided to order a set. After wearing these units for a little over 10 days , I am 110% satisfied!!! The decision I made to buy these was probably one of the BEST decisions I have ever made. They have given me back the ability to hear what I have been missing for quite a while now. Doctor Cherukuri has quite correctly identified a large portion of the population - the seniors - who do not have the financial ability to deal with their hearing loss. He also quite correctly deserves the gratitude of many people - myself included - for providing seniors [and others] with an affordable alternative. Many Thanks!!!!!


Say What?!!! 9

Posted by William B. on September 04, 2014

Happy to have my new hearing aid. I’ve had it for about 2 weeks and I have no complaints. My wife and friends were right, I really did need it! For 2 weeks I’ve worn it every day without any discomfort; actually almost forgot to remove it before I took a shower. .it has been that comfortable. I hear very well and I still can’t believe the reasonable price. I have referred friends and family members to your company. Awesome product!


Amazing and a fantastic value 9

Posted by Janet C. on September 03, 2014

I have used these aids for several months and love them. I lost one of my two expensive hearing aids during discharge from the hospital and it was not to be found. Could not justify the expensive replacement option. Learned about these online, ordered a pair and I LOVE THEM. They are better than my original, expensive hearing aids, which were “in the ear”. I was skeptical of over the ear aids, but these are wonderful, discreet and comfortable. I love that I can turn them off and leave them installed to take a nap. Very convenientl. The
#13 batteries last much longer than my previous #10’s. I was relieved not to have to take a huge sum from our limited retirement income in order to improve my hearing.


Doubtful? No more! 9

Posted by Lee J on August 22, 2014

“Doubtful” is just what I was.

I received my aids on Aug. 15, 2014 and I was just planning on leaving them in the box and keeping them for the required period and sending them back. My wife said, “You ordered them so TRY THEM!”

Well, I opened the box, read all the material, put them together (chose the 9 mm size ear dome), put the batteries in as instructed and turned them on. I adjusted the volume till I felt equal balance in each ear. Bam! All of a sudden, the TV was blasting away so loud that I checked the sound level and it was way up on level 25. I now have the TV volume set on 12 to 15 depending on the station. I have only said “what?’ or “huh?” to my wife three times while watching TV and this was more out of habit.

If you have doubts about trying these aids, believe me they are unfounded.


MDHearingAid AIRs 10

Posted by Mildred D. on August 21, 2014

I could not believe the difference in this hearing aid! They are fantastic! I had a pair of digital hearing aids from a different company. But these are far better. No whistle, can hear normal voice, no adjusting all the time, can now hear normal in crowds. I highly recommend these MDHearingAid® AIRs. They are the best! Do not hesitate to order them. They are all they say they are and more! I can’t thank you enough for such a great product. I have had not one problem since I received them three months ago. Keep up the good work.


Oh, What a relief! 9

Posted by Lindy on August 16, 2014

I lost my $5000/pr aids and my homeowners insurance did not cover ” mysterious disappearance”, so I went looking for an acceptable less expensive replacement option. What a lovely surprise my MDHearingAid AIRs have turned out to be. I prefer them to the old ones and wear them more.

Here’s why:
1. The old ones have a set amplification (from 1 to 4) and multiple channels to adjust for different levels of ambient sound. I’m sensitive to loud and high- pitched sound and could not tolerate a level above 2 in any channel. The AIR has channels for selecting the environment and I can vary the amplification within each channel to suit my tolerance level.
2. I had to contact Customer Service about my order and the rep was wonderful. The aids arrived promptly and were easily assembled; I tried both earpieces and settled on the thin tubing and small dome.
3. The accessories are sturdy, so I don’t worry about mishandling the aids. The batteries last twice as long ( 2 weeks) as my old ones and are reasonably priced.

I’m in a medical field and used my old aids for patient encounters, meetings, and seminars, but often found my work environment uncomfortably noisy. Now my option has changed from ON or OFF to higher or lower amplification and I wear my AIRs all the time. What a relief not to have to shell out thousands to improve my quality of life. Thank you for addressing this need. I’m spreading the word.


Refreshing Change 10

Posted by Roland W. on August 13, 2014

I am writing this review of MDhearingAid’s return policy. As said in my Title it is very refreshing to deal with a company with integrity and honesty. When they say full refund MDHearingAid is to the letter. It was unfortunate that their product did not suit my needs. The packaging the product and the accompanying information were second to none. I would not and have not hesitated to recommend MDHearingaid’s product and have done so several times. Thank you again for your professional and honest way of doing business.


Thank you for a wonderful product 10

Posted by Richard K. on August 05, 2014

For over 30 years I have had Hearing Aids and after stepping on one of a new set just received the day before, I was in tears. Those aids came from the VA and I had to wait 5 years to get them. To embarrassed to report this to them I did some research on line, found your aids and decided to give them a try. Wow! these are better than any I have ever had. I will do my best to keep them safe, clean and out from under my feet. In addition, I have two friends who I plan to give your information to.
Thanks again!


All They Say It Is 10

Posted by Jim McD. on July 29, 2014

These AIR devices are remarkable. I have been wearing mine for a little over two months now. They were perfect from day one. No whistling or background noises.
My hearing loss is in the higher frequencies and these help me hear and understand voices much better.

I have tried cheaper sound amplifier “so-called hearing aids” before and found them to be annoying and useless for the most part.

One caveat though—be careful with the volume control. Start out with a very low setting and adjust as you get accustomed to the aids. A setting too high will result in sudden loud noises just about knocking you off your feet. I find the batteries last me about two weeks of daily 4-5 hour use. All-in-all, a very good product.


PERFECT for my mother ! ! 10

Posted by daughter of wearer on July 28, 2014

My mother’s old “in the ear” hearing aids failed. She is almost 96nyears old and living in a nursing home. She was supposed to be supplied new hearing aids, but Medicaid has been dragging their feet, and she had been without decent hearing for a month. She suffers from dementia, so not hearing makes everything harder for her.
Since I wear the MD AIR hearing aids, I knew right where I could get some inexpensive aids to help my mother. She is delighted with the MAX hearing aids! She hears better than she did for the past several years with her old hearing aids! I am SO grateful for the MAX. The nurse at the home can install the aids in my mother’s ears with no problems, and my mother is comfortable with the aids.
It looks like I got one of the last available MAX hearing aids, since they seem to be discontinued.


Be Confident 10

Posted by Tom F. on July 27, 2014

At age 62, my years of working around loud equipment and chain saws had taken a toll on my hearing. I spent a lot of time deciding what to do about buying hearing aids - over a year. My wife was thrilled when we went to a local hearing aid store for an exam. “Finally”, she thought. Well, after weighing the cost and what I had read from the Consumer Report about the potential risks of no real help in adjusting the hearing aids, I decided that the MDHearingAid AIR represented the lowest risk and highest quality hearing aid for me to try out.

OK, when they arrived, I read the easy to follow instructions, selected a setting, and stepped outside. First thing I hear? Wow, the birds are singing everywhere around me! This is great!
The next day is Sunday, Wow, again. The pipe organ at Mass greeted me like an old friend!
My wife was thrilled. The next day, Monday, it’s off to work at a prison where I provide security in the prison kitchen. Man, it was rough. Those pots and pans and background noises hit me with a dose of reality. My brain was going to need the adjustment that the MD Hearing Aid instructions told me about.

Well, it’s been just over two weeks. with a very small amount of my own adjustments I can tell my brain is moving towards all the adjustments that will give me the best available hearing (based on my hearing loss) I can expect with one very good product, the MDHearingAid AIR.

The price and the product have made me confident that my research and patience are going to prove that I have made a “sound” decision. My experience leads me to say you too should be confident in giving the MDHearingAid AIR the chance to greatly improve your hearing loss. It deserves it Thanks a bunch, MD Hearing Aid!


Why did I wait so long to buy?? 10

Posted by John B. on July 15, 2014

Have you ever purchased something, then wonder why you didn’t do it sooner? I have been using this product since mid-March this year. I have known that I had moderate hearing loss, especially higher frequencies, for some time, but hedged on doing anything about it. Finally, in March I purchased the Air - wow! The adjustment time was minimal, and the comfort is excellent. But the resulting boost in my hearing is the amazing part. The are times that I actually turn them down because it is so noisy! I hear speech so much better, from one-on-one to large group (700+) settings. Battery life is great, averaging almost 3 weeks per battery. These aids are one of the bigger life-changing experiences that I have encountered. And, at a price far below any local hearing center. (Not to mention that I am far more satisfied with mine than most people that I have encountered using the center’s products!). Your company is doing a great service to mankind! Thank you!


Superb Customer Service 10

Posted by John B. on July 15, 2014

After owning these aids since March, one of them suddenly developed a circuitry issue, causing it to turn on & off spontaneously. As I work for a supply company doing about $15M a year, I understand that “things happen’. What sets apart a first-class company from the average is how they handle these issues. MDHearingAid is, by far, the finest example of customer service that I have experienced.
I emailed the company upon discovering the problem, and received a detailed reply as to steps to try to fix the unit. Unfortunately, none worked, meaning the unit needed repair. In less than 12 hours upon notifying MDHearingAid about the results, they responded by saying that a new replacement was on its way to me - and to return the defective unit at my convenience. This kind of service is almost unheard of these days - my thanks to you for a fantastic product and even finer customer service!


What a life changer! 10

Posted by Anne W. on July 14, 2014

I have consistently used them for 44 days and I was amazed and very pleased. I never
realized I was missing so many everyday sounds like birds. My husband spent 44 years in
digital communication and he explained that we hear our normal signals in the analog mode.
The MDAir takes the analog signal and converts it to a digital signal, cleaning that signal up
and retransmits a new analog signal to the ear. What a fantastic and inexpensive piece of
technology! The quality of the sound is as good as the expensive models provided by the VA.


Better than the last 2 hearing aids my husband had for the past 8 yrs 10

Posted by jo on July 12, 2014

These hearing aids are better than the $4,000 one he is replacing, what he really likes about them is he can cancel out background noise, previously with his hearing aids the background noise was so loud that he could not hear anyone speaking, he has only had them for a week but so far so good!! he is very happy with them, & happy with the price!!


customer service 9

Posted by Brian Y. on July 12, 2014

I am impressed with it’s ability to make out one voice in a noisy room as well as wonderful customer service. They more than keep their word.


We have my dad back! 10

Posted by Dr. Chang on July 08, 2014

It’s amazing how little one realizes the profound effect hearing loss can have in our daily lives. Over the course of years, my family had become used to my dad not participating in conversations. Most of my family members thought he was too tired from work or just disinterested in the topics of conversation. We all knew that his hearing wasn’t great, but he was always too stubborn to actually get a hearing test. I decided one day to purchase an MDHearingAid, and when he finally got around to trying it, it made all the difference in the world. He now happily participates in conversation, and amazingly, I’ve noticed that he’s smiling much more now, mainly because he no longer feels isolated when everyone is around. He previously actually owned a traditional, overly-priced hearing aid that he rarely wore. He has found that MDHearingAid has been easier to use and actually has done a better job at improving his hearing! Once again, this product has shown itself to be the best value on the market.


Trust Me These Work and Work Well 10

Posted by Ray Z. on July 02, 2014

There are many scams and rip offs these days. But trust me if you are reading this I can attest that this is no scam. I am 72 years old. I have had 3 different sets of hearing aids during my life time. The first set was in the ear, second was behind the ear and the last set digital behind the ear. These amounted to thousands of dollars. This is my fourth week wearing the MDHearingAid Pro. and I am honestly satisfied with them. I keep telling friends and relatives that I cannot believe how well they work for me. If you’re reading this and considering placing an order - just do it. What have you got to lose? They offer you a money back guarantee if you’re not satisfied. They make that offer because they know their product and also know very few will be returned.


I’ve got my hearing back!! 10

Posted by Debra B. on June 28, 2014

Great hearing aid! Same type of hearing aid the doctor wanted to sell me, for a pair, at the price of $4400.00. I couldn’t afford that amount without going into more debt. Thank you MDhearing aid for developing a hearing aid that people can afford!!!


Thank You for an exceptional product 10

Posted by David I., J.D. on June 10, 2014

I recently ordered a pair of the MDHearingAid PRO. I am an attorney and naturally skeptical of ads. I have purchased three different sets of brandname hearing aids through three different doctors of audiology, and spent over $3,500 per set on all these aids. None of them have been right after repeated visits to the Audiologist and numerous adjustments.
I saw your ad and read other reviews and thought I would give your product a try considering the very reasonable price per pair. After receiving the MDHearingAid PRO aids and trying them for a couple of weeks I wanted to let you know they work very well for me. My wife is pleased also, as I can now understand what she is saying without having to ask her to repeat. I want to thank you for offering a product that actually works as advertised, at a reasonable price average people can afford.


Awesome 10

Posted by Michael L. on June 10, 2014

I just recently purchased the MD hearing Aid Air ( for both ears.) First I have to say that I had over ordered and I received a phone call from a representative to let me know that he had canceled my order due my over ordering and will resubmit it with the proper amount. WOW!!! Never in my life have I ever had that happen. I have been wearing my hearing Aids now since April and I cannot tell the difference from the expensive ones I tried on for thousands. People done even notice I am wearing them. Thank you MD Hearing for your Honesty and your product.


Exceptional Customer Service 10

Posted by ron watkins on May 31, 2014

Have used product for over a year now (first ordered one PRO, then a second one) exceptional results, especially for the price. Have given several friends your website and they also are just as pleased. Had a small problem with one aid and was blown away by customer service. They were pleasant, very helpful even though I had such a small problem. Situation resolved in record time (less than a week). Thank you.


love my AIR hearing aids 10

Posted by Joyce N on May 30, 2014

Thank you so much for giving me my hearing back. It has been over one year and my hearing aids are amazing and simple to use. The only minor issue is stores like BJs and Lowes have door sensors that give me a second of interference. Other than that I love my hearing aids!


Best on the market 10

Posted by Lucky K on May 26, 2014

Doc,
When I ordered my hearing aid it was so good that I called and told your people that if you could do so good with the PRO, you should design one that is as good as the $2000 to $3000 ones for a fraction of the price. I am so happy that you did - the AIR is as good. You have the best products on the market and I just wanted to say thanks.


Best Retirement Gift I Could Have Received 10

Posted by Mark W. on May 22, 2014

My wife purchased the AIR unknown to me because she knew I would have a fit. I just retired, now she wants me to wear a hearing aid. Maybe she is planning on the cane and rocker for Christmas. After the “send it back” I am not wearing that thing announcement, she ignored my request and it sat in its box on the counter. The intrigue got to me and I examined the appliance. Back in the box it went. This went on until one day when the wife was out I read the instructions and put it in. I must be one lucky son of a gun because I took to it within hours. It is almost impossible that anything like this can be so perfect right out of the box. We were made to think there is some mystery science to these little creatures only left in the hands of professionals which would, of course, then help to justify the ridiculous cost and less than wonderful performance. Yes, the use of this aid has really changed many aspects of my life. I can go to Sunday mass and hear the priest, I can go to the drive through bank and not live in fear of saying yes when I should say no and my greatest joy was being able to drive through Canadian customs and hear the agent in the booth and not seem like an idiot, or the movie theater and a restaurant. This is a true and accurate review of a real life 62 year old baby boomer who refuses to get old. Little did I realize my stubborness was actually making my quality of life much older than it is. Thank you for your research and bringing the product to market. Also thank you for not being just another highly priced manufacturer. You hit the market and the price point dead on for success. Anyone on the fence you are going to be astounded when you get it home. Now remember, I wanted no part of it. Can you imagine for someone who desperately wants assistance and is seeking help. You will be over the top. My AIR is now as much a part of me as my hands and feet. Thank you again.


A new life at 90! 10

Posted by Lloyd M on May 21, 2014

What a great product. It opened a new life to me at 90. Being old and poor, I had given up on good hearing. Now I can hear frogs sing again, and my friends quit muttering at me. Thanks!


I Never Buy from Magazine Ads 10

Posted by Paul R on May 19, 2014

I have had hearing aids for nearly 30 years, all fitted by doctors. My last pair cost over $3000 and were getting so uncomfortable I didn’t like wearing them anymore, much to my wife’s irritation. At 78, I couldn’t afford new ones for that money. I looked at MDHearingAid ads for about 3 months and saw I couldn’t lose with their generous offer. I have worn these for a month now, and I hear what I missed for a long time. They are so comfortable I almost wore them into the shower! I love them! They won’t be returned.


Best so far 10

Posted by Janet D on May 18, 2014

I ordered an MDHearingAid AIR on April 14, 2014 after stepping on my left hearing aid and smashing it to pieces. I really did not feel a big loss because it did not fit properly in my ear and when my ears ran fluid due to allergeries it caused problems. I was a little skeptical when I received it as it took me a few days to get a proper fit. This is my fifth hearing aid and the others were a lot more expensive. This one works better than any I have had so far. If my ears run fluid I merely clean off the ear plug part but it doesn’t get inside it and ruin it. Thanks for a great product. I hear words more clearly than ever before.


Wonderful! 10

Posted by Paula K. on May 09, 2014

I have had mild to moderate hearing loss for a number of years. A few years ago I went to an ENT and had my hearing tested. One ear has nerve damage and nothing gets through. He wanted to put me in $7000 (each) hearing aids. I don’t know anyone that can afford that cost, so he told me to go to Radio Shack and buy a $20 amplifier. I lived with my problem until my husband heard about MDHearingAid and told me about them. I was hesitant at first, buying something like this online. I finally ordered a pair in February. I was amazed how well I could hear after I received them. I still couldn’t hear anything in one ear, but I did wear them for a few weeks. I called and requested to return just one and explained the reason. I mailed it back and within a few days of them receiving them, had my credit card refunded. I wouldn’t give the other one back for anything. I didn’t realise how bad my hearing was until I heard it rain. What a wonderful feeling. I like that I have different channels to change to depending on where I am at. I can also put my Bluetooth on over it and still hear ‘outside’ noise.
I chose the AIR because I have small ears and wasn’t disappointed. Nobody knows I have a hearing aid in, nor can you see the piece behind my ear.
I highly recommend these hearing aids. It really did open my world back up.


Thank You for a wonderful product! 10

Posted by John B. on May 08, 2014

After seeing a local Doctor and having my hearing tested the results confirmed what I and everyone around me already knew, I needed a hearing aid. Due to a major financial hardship I could not afford the hearing aids I tested. So I started surfing the Web and I found MDHearingAid. The price was more than fair for three options but do they work? After reading all the reviews and inventor Dr.Sreekant Cherukuri’s story I thought it was worth the chance. Why not? They are giving me thirty days to test them. So I ordered two PRO models. Well all I can tell you is that it is so nice to hear again! If you are reading this I want to tell you there is a whole world out there that you forgot existed because of your hearing problems. In closing I also must commend Anne with customer service. When I did run into a problem (caused by me), she problem solved with me and resolved the problem right away. This is a five star product with five star customer service.


Great product 10

Posted by C. Englebardt, MD on May 07, 2014

I recently purchased 2 AIRs, after damaging my expensive Siemens hearing aids by forgetting to remove them before entering the shower! They are out for repair and since I really need hearing aids, ordered 2 MDHearingAid AIR aids based upon the excellent reviews and the price, I am extremely impressed and pleased with them. The volume and sound quality is as good as or better than my expensive hearing aids and they are so good that my Siemens aids will be used for backup! Thank you for producing such a fine product and I can recommend them without reservation to anyone who needs hearing aids.


Dogs Tap Dancing 10

Posted by Renee B. on May 06, 2014

I got my AIR’s in March 2014. I’ve had hearing problems and was diagnosed with tinnitus for more than 20 years, however, due to the high cost of hearing aids I was not able to purchase them. I just lived with the problem as did everyone else I had conversations with. That was until I found MDHEARINGAID.COM on the internet. It has changed my life in such a positive way. When the box arrived, I immediately opened it, put on the AIR hearing aids, and immediately heard sounds that I had never (or don’t remember) hearing which I will describe as “dogs tap dancing”. You see, I’d put on the hearing aids for the very 1st time while visiting a close friend who knew about my hearing loss and was as excited as I was to get the hearing aids. My friend has a dog that was walking across her hardwood floors, and to me the sounds of his feet/nails walking across the floor was so clear that it sounded like dogs tap dancing. It made me smile and laugh with complete joy!!! Since that magical day in March, I have not gone a day without my AIR hearing aids. I thought that I’d feel self-conscious about wearing them, but they are discreet. More importantly, I can hear, and I welcome the inquiring minds that want to know about them. I was at a networking meeting, and a guy that I know said he’d noticed that I was wearing them and said he needed hearing aids, too. He’d been quoted over $6K so couldn’t get them. When I told him that #1 I could hear him without asking him to repeat himself over and over again, and that #2 I was able to get my AIRs (a pair) for $800 including warranty, he said he was going to try them, too. I then showed them to a client who also wears hearing aids, but paid $3200 for her pair. Hers are small but more expensive than mine and she does not have the ability to make her own adjustments like I can. She has recommended AIRs to her best friend’s mother who’d stopped socializing because she couldn’t participate in conversations.

I used to have the volume up super high on my TV and also the radio in my car. It’s a wonder that my neighbors haven’t asked me to turn it down. Now I can hear everything loud and clear without the volume turned all the way up. I take my AIRs off only when I’m really ready to go to sleep because if I take them off before I turn the TV off, I can’t hear a thing. It’s quite a dramatic difference that I notice immediately between when the AIRs are on or off. I took them off for an hour while I got a massage and when the therapist was talking to me I must confess I hadn’t heard a thing. I chuckled when she chuckled to pretend I’d heard her (I’m sure you can relate). I got lucky that I hadn’t chuckled inappropriately. There had been times in the life before AIR that I know I answered a question that had not been asked of me or made a comment about something I thought I’d heard. Those days are now gone! I did not experience any adjustment period. After slight assembly, I put them in my ears, and have been EXTREMELY SATISFIED beyond my expectations. I’m using setting #1 almost 100% of the time, and the AIRs perform superbly. Thank You, MDHearingAid!!! I’m another of your raving fans!!! Of course, there’s always just one thing more I’d like which is that a small carrying case be included in the box. I was recently on an airplane for 9 hours and wanted to take my AIRs off (uncommon grin while I took a nap. It would have been nice to have had a case to store them in for situations like this. I put them in my jacket pocket wrapped in tissue to prevent any damage to them, but a case would certainly be a better option.
Parting words… if you or anyone you know is having hearing loss, I strongly recommend trying MDHearingAid. They have a great money-back guarantee, but someone would have to pry them away from me. Life is not the same… it’s better. Just imagine hearing “dogs tap dancing”!!!


Great Product for the Price / Company With Integrity 10

Posted by Brian D. on May 05, 2014

I have known I needed hearing aids for quite a few years but was reluctant to buy them because of the obscene cost. The digital MDHearingAid® AIR aids are a great solution for anyone who has trouble understanding words and conversations at a reasonable cost. As soon as I put them on, I was able to understand my wife without reading her lips, and found out just how many sounds around me I was missing. I was surprised by the natural sound of my own voice and of those speaking. I had expected them to be tinny.

For me, the hearing loss in my one ear was too profound, particularly in the high registers. However, I would expect that for the vast majority of people, these digital AIR’s are a great product and will get them back into participating and understanding conversations around them.

I am impressed with the Company’s integrity in honoring their 100% refund promise if they do not work for you, which they did incredibly fast.

Anyone having difficulty hearing words or considering hearing aids, or just wishing to find a more affordable solution, should not hesitate to buy these. I highly recommend them.


HEW 10

Posted by Harry W on May 04, 2014

I have had hearing problems since my early days in the Air Force. While the problem had been fairly minor until the late 90’s, it was obvious that I needed very much to take corrective actions. Recently the problem has reached the severe level.

After hearing many horror stories about the prices and performance of the so-called professionally prescribed hearing aids, I decided to research the generic approach and came upon MDHearingAid.

WHAT A FIND!

I ordered one of the AIR units to try. I had heard that most people required a break-in period for hearing aids, so I was prepared for this. However, it didn’t happen. I received the unit around noon on a Monday. I immediately inserted it and was simply blown away with what it did for my problem. I actually found myself dreading to remove it at midnight when I retired for the nite. This was the story for the next week. I would insert the unit at 8:00 am and remove it at midnight. NO BREAK-IN PERIOD. The hearing quality was amazing.

I immediately ordered the second unit and there is no looking back! I simply cannot believe what the units have done for my problem and I’m completely unaware of them. I’ve caught myself on several occasions almost forgetting to remove them before a shower.

If you are looking for an economical solution for your hearing problem, look no further!


At last, people have stopped whispering! 9

Posted by Dick B on May 02, 2014

Over the years I’ve tried several hearing aids, from $4,000 to $69. None of them were very satisfactory (cost me $400 to return return the expensive set). The MDHearingAid AIR is just wonderful. Easy to use, comfortable, and simple to adjust for volume. I also appreciate the versatility of the various sizes of ear buds that came with the aids, which made it easy to make the adjustments for my ears. I’m so grateful to this company for making such a quality hearing aid that I can afford!


Better than Siemens 301 9

Posted by B de Saint Phalle on April 27, 2014

The MDHearing Aid AIR are much more user friendly than my Siemens 301 because they have a selection of 3 useful programs and a volume control. The sound quality is just as good as the Siemens. My audiologist told me the Siemens were “practically waterproof” so I wore them hiking. My hair would get wet with sweat and the hearing aids would fail - 8 of them failed during the 2 year warranty period and every time I went in they would be reprogrammed so I never knew what to expect. Therefore, I bought MDHearing Aid AIRs which I don’t wear hiking - no failures in 6 months and the volume and program is what I choose. It made me mad and madder to spend so much time in the audiologist’s waiting room. Now I don’t have to take it anymore! Thank you for these hearing aids!

The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is that the MDHearingAid AIRs are larger and clunkier than the Siemens because they are one size fits all. That is a reasonable compromise that affects only the extremes - I have small ears and ear canals. The other problem is hiking. On a desert hike I halted 2 feet from a Western Diamondback that was coiled up and rattling away. I heard a faint SOMETHING and we’d been warned about the snake, which let me back away slowly, I was lucky. Let’s hope they invent a membrane that passes sound but not water vapor.


Just received my AIR Hearing Aids 10

Posted by Moriah M on April 20, 2014

I received my hearing aids yesterday late afternoon…I was really excited to try them out and also really nervous about this because most of the things I read said it was going to take 21 days to get used to them - I also knew that I have had a hearing problem for years not because I was really bothered by it but because my family told me that I spoke extremely loud - especially on the phone and, of course, the TV is always loud, too. About 6 years ago, I went to a free exam at Miracle Ear and they told me that my hearing loss was due to the three bones in my middle ear that are suppose to vibrate are growing cartilage or something on them that makes them no vibrate as 3 individual bones so I would need to purchase two hearing aids at $6000.00 per ear! Well, Did I tell you at the time I was only 35 years old and just about to get married and could not see spending that much money on my ears. So, they said, I could have a surgery that my health insurance would cover but of course that is not guaranteed…I said no thank you. Then about 2 weeks ago, my mother told me about this MDHearingAid option - I was going to go with the middle priced aid but, after talking to the customer service department - I found out that the difference between the AIR and the other models was that this AIR is a digital hearing aid with 4 settings - I am a Real Estate Agent and also a National Training and Compliance Director so I am on the phone, running webinars and talking to people is a major part of my life - I wanted people to know that I am at my first full day and my investment has already been worth it - I have not had a chance to talk on the phone yet or even use more than the 1st frequency setting which is for quiet, at home but the difference is amazing - It sounds like I have a microphone in my mouth when I talk…LOL so, hence I am no longer talking really loud because I can hear myself just fine. I only have the volume on the a very low setting and it is amazing on how much I can hear! So, even at this point the benefits I have so far is worth my investment - Setting them up and taking care of them is really easy too! My husband was also impressed with the fact that you cannot see them in my ear as you can see from the photo examples - Yeah no one can even tell you have them on! Not that I would care because hearing now is so great!!! Thank you so much MDHearingAid! I can’t wait to try out the other settings and I will be reporting back at my 21 days just to let everyone know how all the other frequencies have helped me too!! So, my suggestion is to not go cheap - go for the AIR!


Life Changing! 10

Posted by Dean G. on April 14, 2014

I am now in the third week of what I refer to as, “Miracle of the Ear.” You will not be asked for a refund at 21 days nor in the 45 day time frame either. This is not a great product, it is a super great piece of technology that is as you presented it. I am testing it under various conditions and exclaim with joy what it has meant as a restored, “hearing again,” life for me.

Please use this reply as you wish, as I hope it might contribute to the happiness of others to the degree your product has contributed to my new life of hearing again.


wearer 10

Posted by Clarence D. on April 13, 2014

I have worn my new AIR’s for three weeks & am very pleased. They are far superior to the brand name (& five times more expensive) ones that I had for the last five years. Ordering was simple, delivery as promised, & packaging perfect. They are indeed the answer for quality & reasonably priced Hearing Aids. Support answered some questions before purchase & since putting them in I have needed none. I am 82 years old & feel confident they will be my source for the future.


Second MDHearingAid PRO! 10

Posted by Shirley G. on April 11, 2014

I have to say that even though I had my first MD Hearing Aid PRO for only a little over a year, I immediately ordered a second to replace it! The price is great! The helpful staff on the telephone rendered above the call to duty aid, helped us to secure another hearing aid and offered to fix the old one which of course we will! These hearing aids are fantastic and I count on mine! LOVE IT!


Not only a great hearing aid, but fantastic service. 10

Posted by Jerry E. on April 08, 2014

I have used the MDHearingAid PRO for several years and consider it an exceptional hearing aid. Recently I sent one in for repair and it was evidently not repairable, so they sent me a new HearingAid PRO at no additional cost to me. I was very pleasantly surprised. All of this took a very short time. Their service is very exceptional and way above any other that I have experienced. The people there are very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I recommend them to everyone I know.


Excellent Product 10

Posted by Dennis W. on April 07, 2014

This MDHearingAid AIR is GREAT, I had a $3,300 hearing aid that I was trying for 7 days when I found this one on line for 1/10 of the price, I ordered it figuring I had nothing to lose with your return policy. It has the same 4 presets as the $3,300 hearing aid plus a volume control which the $3,300 one did not have. I received it before my 7 day trial on the other one was up, so I could make a comparison. I am very happy with your product.

Thank You
Dennis


I can hear things I didn’t before 10

Posted by Yegar L. latham on April 03, 2014

I got mine a couple of weeks ago and I am amazed at the sounds I was missing. I am retired military and knew I needed hearing aids for awhile. I could have gone to VA and got some free, but I didn’t want the hassle and the waiting. My wife has a set that cost over $3000 on sale. I tried hers and I like the AIR far better. I am thankful I found these.


My AIRs are terrific! 10

Posted by Carolyn F on March 31, 2014

I knew that I was having hearing issues, as there has been 5 years of terrible “ear noise” in my right ear (possibly from my battle with Giant Cell Arteritis disease of my head and neck). One day, when the ear noise was not as bad, my husband took me to Sam’s Club to get the hearing test. The audiologist was very helpful and found ways to do the test with me staying in my power wheelchair and accommodating my numb fingers that could not handle the button to tell him when I heard a tone. When I saw the chart of my hearing for both ears, it confirmed that I have some serious hearing issues.
I did have the Sam’s hearing aid in for a short time, and I was amazed at the way I could hear. But, when I saw the prices for the BTE aids, I had to tell the man that we had to think about it. With all the expense of my mobility needs, and other health issues, the cost of their hearing aids would have been a hardship. My husband and I came home and researched on-line to see what other choices might work for me. The MDHearingAid seemed to be the best choice, so the next day we ordered the AIR set. The shipment was quick, and before we knew it, I had the hearing aids in my ears.

My hubby got his hearing aids from the VA some months ago, and he had adjusted so well, that I knew it could be done. He has helped me as needed with installing the AIRs, etc, while I learn everything at my own pace.

I have to say how clear and wonderful the sound is! Everyone sounds just like themselves, and the sound is rich and “normal”. I have been so comfortable with the AIRs, that I have kept them in all day with no problem!

My only problems are with my numb fingers not being able to feel the various knobs. So, I have to set the sound level before the hearing aids are put in, and it did take a while to figure out the best size open domes for my ears. I can now put the hearing aids in for myself, and I am SO thankful to have them!
With my left ear in the high moderate loss level, and my right ear in the severe loss level, I am sure that these hearing aids will serve me well for a long time!
Since the disease in the arteries of my head do cause more sweating, I am careful to keep the unit dry. I also got a jar of hearing aid drying dessicant (with a little screen on top) to lay the hearing aids in at night to ensure that they get very dried out.) I plan to use these hearing aids for a very long time.
What a blessing to have such good quality hearing aids for a price we could afford.


Follow-up to Review March 24 10

Posted by Carla on March 30, 2014

Just a quick follow-up to the review I wrote March 24, 2014. In it, I mentioned that the tubes are a little large for a smaller woman. To my surprise, my phone rang at work and it was a very nice rep from MDHearingAid. He said they had smaller tubes for smaller people, and he mailed them to me which I received on Saturday. They fit correctly. He said if I ever had any problems, to call. It has been a very long time since I received service like that and it tells me they care about the hearing experience of their customers. They WANT you to hear well. Thank you!


“Amazing” 10

Posted by Geno R. on March 28, 2014

My mom Sylvia recently turned 95, and has experienced a progressive loss of hearing the past two years or so. She went to have her hearing checked and was told she did have a significant loss of hearing. She was told that hearing aids would improve her hearing, but would cost $3,000!!! She said “No thank you.”
She was looking at magazine and found an ad for the MDHeadingAid PRO. She mentioned it to me and we went to their website and read all about them. Mom especially liked the very positive reviews, and we ordered two of the “PRO” model. They were in our mailbox in 3 days!!!
Mom always watched tv with the volume up most of the way. After I helped her put the hearing aids in her ears, she almost cried because she heard so clear and turned the volume down to almost nothing.
The MDHeadingAid PRO hearing aids work beautifully and we highly recommend them to anyone experiencing any hearing loss at all.


A sound investment! 9

Posted by Carla on March 24, 2014

Hearing loss runs in my family and I realized I needed to “do something” about 3 years ago (after fighting many suggestions that my hearing wasn’t good). I was tested (and incurred a 2 stage MRI for some tumor that wasn’t there) and had a moderate to severe loss and was quoted $6,000 which I couldn’t see why Aids should cost this much when everything else in the technology field has decreased in price. I researched on the internet and found MDHearingAid. I started with the PRO and that was helpful in meetings - I could hear and understand clearly the conversation, but it wasn’t as good in crowds or on the phone. A job change required more phone work, so I purchased in January, 2014 the AIR. I found them more comfortable than the PRO and I can pick up and answer the phone, The TV isn’t blasting at home, and I can hear people calling my name as they come down the hall to my office; before, they had to stand in my office because I didn’t hear them coming. I am still getting used to them; I can clearly hear the sermon at church now, but when the organ plays, it’s too loud. In some situations too much is amplified and I struggle to follow the conversation (loud crowded places)but I can tell you honestly things are much better than before I discovered MDHearingAid. I can hear the rain on the roof, and the doorbell; you laugh, but I couldn’t hear these things before. As a petite woman, the ‘AIR’ tubes I think are a little long; they work their way out occasionally but they can’t be trimmed like the ‘PRO’ ones. They are surely worth the price.


MDHearingAid (AIR) 10

Posted by Bernie Z. on March 23, 2014

I am a retired Marine and firearms instructor. I spent a lot of time around crew served weapons, and high caliber rifles, and pistols. The big bangs finally caught me. I went to the VA but found out they did not cover hearing aids. One day I received a VFW magazine and saw these hearing aids (AIR). This price was reasonable compared to other types, so I decided to try a set of these. They definitely made a difference in my hearing. I am quite pleased with them and would recommend them to others.


Awesome 10

Posted by Gary on March 21, 2014

I had Beltone invisa all in the ear hearing aids before, that cost $6200.00. They were custom fitted, I made dozen of trips to the office, to get them to stop whistling, and if I held a phone to my ear they would really whine. I never got the Beltone aid to work properly. After reading many good reviews and doing some research I decided to get the MDHearingAid AIR, after receiving the AIR and getting the right dome in place, for me it is the small solid dome, they are great, with no feedback, sounds are really clear, voices are clear. I can hear sounds I have not heard in years, like wind chimes, running water etc. What amazes me is when someone is talking, I can hear them great, and I can hear the sounds behind them. It is as close to normal hearing that I have ever had, I will recommend these to anyone that needs hearing aids Thanks for providing a great product at a good price, because I could not spend another 4 to 6 thousand on hearing aids and would have just went around saying what did you say. Thanks!


best thing I ever bought! 10

Posted by Kieran on March 21, 2014

I have otosclerosis. After years of experiencing the socially isolating effects of hearing loss, a stapedectomy [done pro bono] fixed my worst ear - 53db hearing loss at the time. The other ear had got pretty useless over the years since. No insurance, no way I was ever going to be able to spend thousands of dollars for a hearing aid.
This reasonably-priced hearing aid is a godsend. I love being able to hear in stereo again - I can turn and locate the direction of a sound, whether it is my wife calling, the dog barking, a plane, a bird singing.

It is very true it can take a couple of weeks to get well used to it, but I loved it from the start. It is not, at first, exactly like normal hearing, but its so close that I mostly forget I have it in! If I forget to put it in first thing in the morning, I soon notice how silent the world is. I can follow ( and therefore participate in) conversations without constantly saying “what?” or just nodding without getting important words. I had to put a sticker on my shampoo bottle with a reminder to remove the hearing aid first, its so comfortable I forget about it a lot. Someone told my wife their exorbitantly expensive digital hearing aids were ok indoors but useless outside, due to background noise. This one works great for me everywhere.

So, I am thrilled, delighted, absolutely love it! Dr. Cherukuri is a saint, and/or one of those in modern medicine who still care about people, not just money - take your pick! I bet he is doing well also, while doing good, without being greedy, and I wish him well. I hope this product prospers always. We all need to spread the word to anyone we know who has hearing problems, that there is an affordable and effective solution.

By the way - set on the lower setting (my hearing loss is more in the higher notes) a battery lasts around 5 weeks, and I get 4 for $5 at the Dollar Store.


I can hear you now 10

Posted by Joanne Y. on March 20, 2014

I was born with Sensorineural hearing loss and have worn hearing aids all my life. Being British, I started with Analog hearing aids provided by the NHS. These were BTE units, not ideal but they helped me a little. I then transitioned to Digital aids and purchased Widex BTE units for $2,700 a piece (I wear 2) which were great but costly. I later transitioned to ITE Widex for $3,200 a piece. These little guys lasted a good while and I needed to replace both this year. I went to Miracle Ear and was quoted between $7,000 and $9,000 for a set. OUCH. I, like many of you, turned to the Web and found this wonderful site. Like many of you I thought it was too good to be true, however with the money back guarantee I had to try them for myself. They arrived about 2 hours ago and already have made me cry ..... WAIT in a good way !!! I am AMAZED at the clarity, the features and I have to share this…........... I had given up a lot going to ITE aids. I had given up the on/off switch, the volume control and the most important thing was the directional microphone. Today I sat in the lunchroom at work (was so excited to try them I couldn’t wait till I got home) and I heard the tap running as someone washed their dishes, it was so clear, and I knew it was on the left of me and to look that way !!! Hallelujah!!! No-one except people reading these reviews knows that that feels like to suddenly be aware of your surroundings, hear sounds you haven’t heard in years and suddenly feel like the world is back in focus. Granted I have a headache now, because as they say it will take time to get used to this world again, but with perseverance it will all fall into place. To sum it all up STOP READING THE REVIEWS AND ORDER. Haven’t I convinced you? smile I LOVE them.


Great hearing aid 10

Posted by Betty on March 13, 2014

Purchased two AIR models and they are the same quality as my canta brand. They provide as good, if not better, signal and hearing capabilities. Don’t pay for those thousands-of-dollars models, these are better!


great 10

Posted by Hershel T. on March 05, 2014

I ordered and used these for almost a year. Received them, Put them on immediately and didn’t take them off except when going to bed, I wear them every day and appreciate the quality of hearing. They are the first aids I have owned but have tried various brands and they are better than any I tried. Thanks to MDHearingAid!
Highly recommend them to anyone needing hearing aids.


Clearly, The Best 10

Posted by Keith S. on March 01, 2014

I have worn hearing aids of various designs since 1989 and these are THE BEST I have ever tried/used. I received them the day before yesterday and easily assembled them (both ears). My first reaction was: “These really give a clear sound.” Later that evening, I was watching my favorite TV show and was again impressed that I didn’t have to turn the volume up to the max to hear the program. I was able to set it at 50% and still hear every word clearly. The next AM I put them on again and was able to hear it raining out side. Later that morning, my wife had the radio on and had to ask her to turn the sound down as it was hurting my ears. The final test for me will be when I sing tomorrow in the church choir, but I expect great results since I tried them in a sing along with my CDs at home this afternoon. All I can say is: WOW. Where have these been all my life!


Wahoooooo I can hear 10

Posted by Mary Ellen T. on March 01, 2014

Loss of hearing is a very lonely world.. I received my AIR hearing aids and I can’t begin to tell you how wonderful my life has become… I can hear!!! It’s amazing!!! I had been purchasing from another source (Miracle Ear) at $5,000 each ear. Quite costly and I still wasn’t hearing half of any conversation.. You see you have to update your digitals as you progress in your hearing loss.. It was time to update for another $8,000 and I said enough is enough. I’m thrilled with my hearing aids and don’t miss one word due to them. Kudos to you all. Might add that customer service is wonderful as well.


What a pleasure to hear again 10

Posted by John P. on February 28, 2014

My first hearing aids were an ITE model from Costco that cost almost $2,400 for the pair. The sounds were nothing like it was supposed to be. If I had have been blind folded, I would not have known who was speaking. They were very noisy and it felt like I had something shoved in my ear. I got to the point I would have rather been deaf than wear them. Costco worked very hard to correct the problems but never could. After a lot of frustration I finally gave up on them.

Now, I have finally found a great hearing aid. I bought a model the AIR from MDHearingAid. It has a lot of features I really like. It has 4 programs including one mode for a telecoil. My old hearing aids had a rotary volume control. It was difficult to find and there was nothing on the control wheel to indicate the volume. My new ones have a volume control wheel that has numbers on it to indicate the volume. I can set them to the right number before I insert them. On my old hearing aids I had to open the battery compartment when I took them out at night. My new one (AIR) has an off position on the volume control wheel. The new ones are so comfortable that within 15 minutes I forgot I was wearing them. The sound is great. A person’s voice sounds just like they talk. The instrument is very small and the tubing that does to the dome is so thin it is almost invisible. The tubing takes up so little room my glasses still fit just fine. The cost was under $600 for the pair. You may be skeptical, I know I was, but I had to do something. These hearing aids are GREAT. The instruction book was well written and easy to understand. There were detailed instructions and pictures showing exactly how each step of the fitting and assembly looked. They include a phone number to call if you have a question, but I didn’t need it. I am telling everyone I know about the MDHearingAid. One of the best investments I have ever made.


A miracle to me 10

Posted by T on February 28, 2014

I had lost 60 % of my higher hearing due to noise pollution at work 3 years ago. I was told by the audiologist that just one hearing aid to return some of the hearing was going to cost $10,000.00. As you can imagine, now that I was out of work and no hearing of human voices, I had no hope.

I am just now 43 years old. This was not due to concerts or long term exposure to noisy events, but a work related issue. No ear protection working near a industrial fan for 2 years did this. I didn’t notice the loss even though others around me did. My television went from a volume of 10 to a volume of 50 and the TV set only went to 60. I still could not hear and turned on the closed captioning. What I could hear was background noise. I could hear traffic, machinery refrigerators, but not people. They always mumbled. I could no longer hear music right, it was tin in my ears. The incessant ringing in my head did not help matters. I became grumpy, turned the television off when I was home, no radio, no music and avoided people. My world become just reading and applying for jobs. Then I began researching hearing aids. For 3 long years I came up with nothing that would work for me or was affordable since insurance will not cover the cost. I won’t go into the drama life became or how I felt I let everyone in my family down. I hate having to say, “I am sorry, I can’t hear you. Can you repeat that?” over and over again.

Now I stumbled on an article on MDHearingAid and I went hmmm of another scam I am sure. The last one was the sound amplifiers that made only the background noise doable and sadly brought my hearing loss up to 80 percent, or at least that is what the audiogram says from the latest testing of my hearing. Now with this last test, the price for the hearing aids which are digital and can hook up to bluetooth items (not going to name names) I was quoted at $7000.00 for one hearing aid. That is $3000.00 less three years later. As you can imagine, I was desperate, so I said, “well, one more shot, one more try, then I will accept I will not hear again.” Now I would like to say I bought these immediately, but in all honesty, I researched this company, the creator’s story and everything I could find out about these hearing aids. I took my time before plunking down $699.99 for 2 MDHearingAid AIRs .

I immediately opened the box, read the manual, and made sure I understood how to use them. Then I did not tell anyone I had them, smiles. The ones that made my hearing worse were very obvious, these are practically invisible. What shocked and amazed me was I heard my phone ring for the first time in 3 years and I answered it! I had a 1 hour long conversation with a good friend and at the end she said ” Oh My Freaking god! You did not ask me to repeat myself one time. What happened?“ That is when I told her about the MD Hearing Aids. I, of course, cried at that point. This is the first time I really heard my own voice in a long time. I did not sound muffled in a tunnel a block away. Plus, she sounded almost like I remembered her sounding. She is getting these for her Dad now. This is a miracle for me. After just one week I am relearning what things sound like ie. running water, creaky floors, water dripping, my cat drinking from her water bowl and crumpling up trash. I will not say these sound like they did before. I am not going to lie. However they are as close as you can get without regrowing a new set of ears, in my opinion. My family is ecstatic over me hearing and telling them they no longer need to shout at me. I even tell my husband to turn down his computer it is to loud. I am sure there is more to relearn but I have had them for only a week. I have them on the 3rd setting for everything. It really reduces the back ground noise for me and I can use my cell phone, no problem. Every night I take them off and open the battery casing. This just makes sense to me to conserve the battery power, but in doing that I have to reset the settings, but it is my ritual and works for me. Thank you, Dr. Sreekant Cherukuri and all the wonderful people who answered my questions before I would purchase. I think I became a spokesperson for you guys and have sent several people your way. :-D


Couldn’t be happier 10

Posted by Martin P on February 21, 2014

I originally replaced my old hearing aids that cost $2700 dollars with the MDHearing Aid PRO and was very pleased with the product. A year later when the AIR came out I bought a pair of them and was even more pleased with the AIR. Not only did both sets cost me less than the $2700 dollar Costco hearing aids they worked every bit as well or better. I am amazed at how long the batteries last. I recommended them to my brother and now he has a pair and is very pleased with them. Thank you for a wonderful affordable product. I continue to recommend them to all my friends with hearing problems.


Lifesaving! 10

Posted by Terry on February 17, 2014

My father is three months short of being 103 years old. His hearing loss has made him withdraw more and more from activities and interaction with his family. He has spent thousands of dollars on hearing aids over the last 10 years with no acceptable results. That is until his recent purchase of his MDHearingAids. He has put away the bulky headphones that he had to wear while watching TV and for the first time in years is able to hear the sermon at church. He’s still very sharp mentally and no longer has to check out of conversations because he can’t hear. Our entire family thanks you so much for giving us our Dad and Grandfather back and, I have to add, at a price that he could afford.


LOVE MDHearingaid! 10

Posted by Francis F. on February 17, 2014

Ladies and Gentlemen of MDHearingAid,

I have been a customer for over 2 years. During this time the hearing aids I have purchased from you have been excellent. I work in the Naval Medical Center in Patient Administration, where I work as a civil service admissions tech. I interview patients being admitted from the Emergency Room to various wards. It is very important to the care of the patients I interview, that I can HEAR them, so I can create their medical records for their hospital stay.

The MDHearingAid Pro’s I have had for over 2 years now, work excellent, and when I recently sent one in for repair and received a NEW one in less than one week, well, I am exceptionally pleased with your company and how it operates. When I talked on the phone with Ann, one of your support staff, I asked if you would send me business cards that advertise your hearing aids, because I would love to represent your company out here in California.

I have talked with many of the patients I interview in my emergency room, and many of them have difficulty hearing. I have repeatedly provided them
with your WWW.MDHearingAid.com website address. Many of these patient have spent $2-3 thousand dollars on their hearing aids, and when I show them
mine, and tell them how well they work, and then tell them the price, they really are pleased to receive the information I provide them. Recently one patient, who returned to my emergency room, told me he purchased a pair of MDHearingAid Pros for his wife, and he said she loves them, he also purchased one for himself, and thanked me for providing him your website.

I honestly love your product, and will continue to recommend you and your products to patients at my hospital and elsewhere.

Thank you so much!!!

Very respectfully,

Francis


AWESOME 9

Posted by Mark S on February 11, 2014

Love my new MDHearingAid Pro


Work better than Oticon 10

Posted by Joe P on February 10, 2014

I want you all to know that I had a terrible experience with Oticon Hearing Aids in 2008 that really set me back financially, and MD HearingAid has done something for me that I didn’t even think was going to be possible. Apparently, the inside of my ear sweats too much / produces too much wax for the Oticon RIC hearing aid to survive any length of time. After shelling out $2,000 of my own money plus $3,800 in state assistance, I was paying $500 every six month in repairs to replace the RIC unit on both hearing aids.
After the 3rd time the Oticon set failed, I sold them for scrap at $500 for the pair on Ebay and purchased a pair of the MD Hearing Aid PRO. I managed to get by just fine with those - but I missed having the Bluetooth interface for my cell phone. When I got a job working on help desk, I really needed something with a T-Coil in it, but I was still recovering from all the money I wasted on the Oticon hearing aids. I decided to take a chance with the MD Hearing Aid Airs this year and I am blown away by how these sound. They’re comfortable and the T-Coil works with a Bluetooth-to-T-coil device I was able to find online for $84. For less than $1,000, I have managed to replicate the setup I had with the Oticon hearing aids and I already know that these are going to last longer. I can’t thank you enough for these.

Sincerely,

Joe P.


Work Great - Changed my life! 10

Posted by Diana on February 09, 2014

I still have the 2 that I ordered from you guys about a year or more ago. They are working great, way way better than the several extremely expensive sets I had purchased in the past. Plus the batteries last 2 to 3 times longer also. You can better believe I’ve turned quite a few people onto your product, including my daughter. When I have trouble with these, or they die I will absolutely order more from you. Being on Social Security now, if it weren’t for your hearing aids I would have to do without, And yes I have tried other “cheap” hearing aids, which are just that cheap and don’t work!!
Thanks,
Diana


Great Product and Customer Service 10

Posted by Ray R. on February 02, 2014

I have to tell you that your Hearing Aids and Product Support are truly GREAT!!!

The performance of my hearing aids is way beyond my expectations !!!

I had several way more expensive so called high end brands, that do not come close to MDHearingAid. My other hearing aids were almost 10 x the cost of my MDHearingAid. They were not as comfortable and did not have the options in MDHearingAid’s. The performance is not close

” I can hear again”

Your service from sales to support should be a model for all companies.

I actually feel lucky to have found your product. Thanks So Much.

- Retired Fortune 500 Company Sales Manager


1st Rate! 10

Posted by Asa R. on February 02, 2014

I’m a retired Kentucky District Judge and attorney and was on my second generation of $4,000 plus hearing aids. My newest pair cost $4,200 when I purchased them some three years ago. I was unsatisfied with my “old” expensive hearing aids, hence my purchase of the “new” ones. Alas, I was not at all happy with the “new” ones. A doctor friend, with whom I was enjoying breakfast early in October 2013, having listened to my hearing aid complaints, suggested that I contact MDHearingAid as he had done. I did just that… bought 2 of them… read the owner’s manual… followed the directions… put them in my ears and was and am literally astounded at the difference. From that moment I have not once used those $4200 “second generation” hearing aids. I rely entirely on my MDHearingAids and use them every day. Bottom line: To say that I’m a satisfied customer/client of MDHearingAids is an understatement. I love them and would love them even if they cost a lot of money instead of the less than $600 they actually cost me.


I Love It 10

Posted by Penelope E. on January 31, 2014

I bought two MDHearingAid PRO aids last summer (2013). I had been wearing the right ear of my latest pair of $4,000 digital aids since the left ear died last year. I was having difficulty hearing with only one aid, but, frankly, i simply could not afford another $6,000 bill to replace the level of aid I was wearing. I had bought a couple of sound amplfiers, but they don’t work worth a darn. I saw the MDHearingAid in the Sunday paper last summer and decided to check them out. I bought a pair and began to wear one of them in my left ear. It took a while to get used to it and figure out how to wear it with my glasses, but I did notice a difference in my hearing. When the right ear started to go in November I decided to start wearing both aids and I was amazed at how good I could hear. After wearing both of them since November, I have had no trouble hearing normal conversations, music, TV, sermons at church, etc. I noticed a little background noise initially, but I don’t really notice it anymore. I love them and have no desire to pay thousands of dollars for digital hearing aids again. I also figured out how to wear them comfortably with my glasses and I even forget I have them on.


Surprisingly Nice, especially for the price 10

Posted by James B. on January 31, 2014

I’ve had them about a week or two. They arrived promptly, nicely boxed and easy instructions and set up.
They are a little larger than my Phonak Audeo units and a little more manual in operation in that they have an on/off dial that also acts as a volume dial. They also include a button to use to select from 4 modes: Normal, quiet places, loud restaurants and telephone. So far I have just used the normal mode and made adjustments to the volume only.
Sound is very good. Volume must be tuned so that the units don’t “whine” when you put your hand near the unit. Overall. so far I am extremely satisfied. James W. B.


new thin tube design 8

Posted by Daniel R on January 24, 2014

Just received the set of newly designed thin tube for my MDHearingAid PRO. really makes a big difference in the comfort of wearing my aids and is much easier to use a phone with the old ear hooks being gone. great job on the redesign of the tubing for this unit.


Just excellent value and performance! 10

Posted by Vince M. on January 18, 2014

After 3 sets of Siemens in-the-ear models over the years, the last pair 5 years ago costing $7200, I decided to give the MDHearingAid AIR a try, and boy am I glad I did! I hear just as well now with the AIRs and they are sufficiently discreet for my ego. And the best part - no more dealing with rude audiologists who think they are doing you a favor, telling you to order 7 channel hearing-aids, then only programming 3 since you don’t need the rest. Thank you MDHearingAid!


Husband is much happier. 10

Posted by Dorothy O. on January 18, 2014

Purchased MDHearingAid PRO for my husband. He is so much happier. Can join in the conversations and is no longer depressed. He worked in factory for 48 years and retired at 80 years old. The first day he wore this hearing aid he was able to be a part of all conversations. He may start going back to church again. What a blessing these hearing aids are.


Attaboy 10

Posted by Harold W. on January 17, 2014

just an attaboy for your company. For years my wife has chided me for saying “WHAT” when she talked to me. I was reading Reminisce magazine and saw an ad for your hearing aid. I had priced the major brands and balked at the prices. I got on line and ordered one of yours and have worn it every day since I got it. You have a great product at a price all can afford. I have sold six of them for you just talking to friends. Keep up the great work.


Excellent Product 10

Posted by George M. on January 15, 2014

I was so surprised how well I could hear compared to the Phonax I used to use. Also the controls are so much easier to use. Four years ago I paid $3000 for the old ones.


Hearing is believing 10

Posted by Lyle G. on January 12, 2014

After retiring from 25 years as a full time firefighter and EMT Specialist I do believe all those sirens did take a toll on my hearing. I was having a difficult time hearing what was said at meetings and was told over and over about how loud the volume of the TV was. I purchased the set of MDHearingAid AIR, and it’s like someone threw a switch. It is amazing and for a price of $699.00 it is definitely worthwhile. I saw the ad in my National Geographic and made the call. Now I tell people not to talk so loud, with the volume just set at 1. Truly Amazing!!


Fabulous Hearing 10

Posted by Robert F. on January 11, 2014

Wow!!!! Never did I believe I would hear again like I used to prior to my hearing loss.

As a man, my male ego did not want to acknowledge the fact that I was a candidate for hearing aids. After being told repeatedly, I agreed to a hearing test which proved I had severe hearing loss in both ears. Then, came the price three to seven thousand dollars. I could not justify paying an outrageous price for little devices that would not give me back my original hearing capabilities. I talked to friends who had purchased these devices, but they never wore them because they were unnatural.

So started my internet search to see what was available on line. I found the MDHearingAid AIR on line at a reasonable and affordable price. Then, my concern was what if this is just hype and the company only wants my money. After much soul searching I decided to bite the bullet and trust that the company was reputable. Not only are they reputable. but they really delivered a superb product that is easy to use.

When I received my hearing aids, I put them on and I heard things for the first time in many years. My wife had to repeat and shout things at me. I hear the sermons at church clearly, even over the music and noise found in a church.

One of my main concerns was that they would be uncomfortable to wear since I do not like to wear jewelry of any kind. My AIRs are light weight and hardly noticeable to the touch.

Needless to say, I am telling all my friends about my MDHearingAid AIRs.

Thank you and congratulations on a fantastic product that will help countless people.


Almost spent $1000’s again! 10

Posted by Simone E. on January 02, 2014

Six years ago $5,000 was spent on hearing aids from a reputable company for my grandmother (presently 96 yrs. old). Over the past 2 years each hearing aid has become inoperable. Without any hearing assistance she is deaf. To purchase ONE REFURBISHED hearing aid, $1900 was the most reasonable price offered. WOW, did I say refurbished?!? I came across MDHearingAid PRO months ago but was skeptical about purchasing the PRO series. My thought, “this is too good to be true!” Additionally, i assumed I had some time to make a decision because her right hearing aid was still holding on. However, this came to an abrupt end November 2013. Without any operable hearing aids, communicating with my grandmother was conducted by using a dry eraser board. In December my dad came to visit us (his mother & daughter). I spoke to him about my discovery of MDHearingAid PRO. He checked out the site and we made the decision to purchase only one aid just in case…Well, i am overjoyed to say MDHearingAid PRO is excellent! OMG!!! Without a doubt she is hearing better than when she wore the more expensive aids. And yes, I just ordered MDHearingAid PRO for her left ear. To be honest, she doesn’t need it, but for such an affordable price and quality the investment/result outweighs the additional cost. Please, try this for yourself, loved ones etc. Unlike her previous hearing aids, my grandmother can understand me without saying, “huh?” repeatedly or reading my lips. Thank you, thank you, thank you!


Pleasant Surprise 10

Posted by Mary C. on January 01, 2014

I’ve tried more expensive hearing aides. They were difficult to use with a lot of loud whistling in my good ear. I tried to get the hearing specialist to correct the problem, but they never did. The last time they fixed the aides, I couldn’t use them at all because of so much whistling. Consequently I didn’t like to wear any hearing aides. Also since they were so expensive, I was afraid I’d lose them or break them completely and that led me to not using them at all. Since I only have hearing in one ear, I saw the ad for MDHearingAid and the price of the one PRO was really low and they allowed just one hearing aid to be purchased. I didn’t believe for a minute that the aide would work at all at that price. But taking a gamble I bought one hearing aide, and I’m very glad I did. Now I can actually hear again, without the whistling and the aide appears to be quite comfortable and durable. Thanks for a making this product. And thanks for making the price reasonable.


Great product 10

Posted by Randall on December 31, 2013

I have moderate loss in both ears. I bought a set of very similar (almost identical) hearing aids from another online manufacturer. One of them lasted about 8 hours and quit. It worked sporadically for a few days but I was not happy with the sound quality at all. Then after trying to get the bad one replaced and being made to jump having through hoops, I just took them back to the big box store I bought them at and got my money back. Then I began searching for another brand and found the MDHearingAid AIR. These were $100 cheaper than the others and twice the quality of sound produced. I’m so glad the other brand had problems or I would never known these are so much higher quality. I’m through looking and shopping around. I’ll be sticking with the MDHearingAid AIR from now on.

Thank you so much for such a great product!!!


Finest Service I have yet to receive on the internet! 10

Posted by James B. on December 30, 2013

Service above reproach!


Don’t spend $3,000 for your hearing aid 10

Posted by Donald M. on December 26, 2013

I started out with hearing aides that cost $3,000.00 EACH. After 5 years the Company informed me I needed NEW ones. And now they cost even more! I simply could not afford them. I looked everywhere even tried Hunting hearing aides. I now have MDHearingAid aids that work every bit as well as the $3000.00 ones at a fraction of the price. And now with the new thin tubing they look great too. Service is fast and the product is fabulous. Thank you MDHearingAid.


Great product and service! 10

Posted by Richard R. on December 11, 2013

Just installed the new hearing aid in my right ear and it works perfect. Since I first received my MDHearingAid back in May I have recommended your hearing aids to two different friends. One in particular ordered a set and he said that he can finally hear. He had a pair of prescription hearing aids that cost 10 times more and never did work properly. I have a prescription hearing aid in my left ear (lost the right one) that I paid $2500 for the set and I can’t tell any difference in quality from the original and the MDHearingAid. I just wanted you to know I appreciate a quality product at a great price and especially the great customer support you have provided.

I hope you and yours have a very Merry Christmas.

Kindest regards,

Richard R.


Work Perfectly! 10

Posted by Hardie M on December 05, 2013

My wonderful wife and I have your hearing aid products. They work like a charm. We are so thankful for ours. A good friend brought hers; paid $6,000 for it and had to send it back. Ours work perfectly. We just wish you would advertise more; more people need to know what a great product you have. This Saturday I’m going to do a demonstration about our hearing aids to my writers group. To my wonderful wife and I, this is the perfect time of year to be “pitching” your product.


awesome results 10

Posted by Bob S. on December 02, 2013

When I received my pair of AIR hearing aids I was very anxious to use them, so I stayed up part of the nite to read the instruction book that came with them I put them on and I did not want to go to bed, they are awesome, better then my expectations. Watching TV the volume went to number 9 instead of 17. I hear my parrot breaking seeds while he eats. I hear the refridgerator humming, I hear the heat go on in the base boards, I hear people talking in the kitchen I could go on and on how much I have missed all these years. I am 79 and now for the first time I hear my cars engine humming . But most of all I can hear my grand children talking to me, at times my 7 year old grand child used to get mad at me because I could not understand what she was saying. I would be a millionaire if I received a dollar for every time I asked a person “what did you say” I cherish my Pair of AIR,s and I want to thank you MDHearingAid for making a great product that I could afford. I must admit I was never able to afford hearing aids till I found your site and researched your product. Thanks again Bob S.


Amazing 10

Posted by Laura K. on November 26, 2013

I bought my husband a hearing aid. I was unsure whether to buy it because I thought that he might not use it. He LOVES it. You can not even see it. The says that he used to have to turn the volume of the TV to 40 now he only had to turn the volume up to 20. It was money well spent!!!


Perfect 10

Posted by Texasjosie on November 25, 2013

I highly recommend getting the MDHearingAid® AIR. It has made a big difference in my life and has given me so much more confidence. Regular hearing aids such as these ones are about 5000 dollars, which I could not afford.


No Need To Shout…. These Things Really Work ! 10

Posted by Scott D on November 22, 2013

I’m 51 and figured I was too young to wear any sort of hearing aid, needless to say, wrestling with what I thought was nothing of a loss of hearing. Finally tired of being told several times a week “Get Your Ears Checked”, sometimes nicely and sometimes not, I decided to research hearing aids. Boy was I in for a shock, everyplace I looked was beyond what I was able to spend unless I wanted just some sort of throw away amplification device, that was until I came across the MDHearingAid Site. I started to research the heck out of these things, watching newscast reviews, newspaper articles, anything and everything I could find. Being they were on the internet I was skeptical about dropping $700.00 for something I really couldn’t touch or listen to first.

I started to look for actual user reviews, but really couldn’t find any other than those that were posted on MDHearingAid’s own site and figured they could have just written their own positive reviews, but saw they offered a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee with a 45 Day Trial / Return Policy, so I figured what the hey and went for it….

I received my MDHearingAid AIRs on 11/20/13 and put them in….. WOW! is all I can say…. DID YOU HEAR ME?... Oops…no more need to shout… These things really work!
What’s that you didn’t hear me?.... Let me repeat myself…. THESE THINGS REALLY WORK !
No background noise, so small you don’t even know they’re there…Just took me a day to get used to and to figure out which ear insert worked best for me. The large open air, in case you’re interested.

I can’t imagine the $4K to $5K units I saw sounding any better or clearer… Heck for that price they’d better send someone over once a week to wash my car or something. I can see maybe double the price because they have overhead, a storefront, etc., but certainly can’t understand those ridiculous price points.

To sum it up, I consider myself to be somewhat of a young guy. I played drums in garage bands for years in my younger days, I would crank up the music when that favorite song came on the radio, went to many a concert, used yard equipment without ear protection, etc., and now I’m paying the price. I never worn or considered using any type of hearing device but I gotta tell ya from a “REAL USER”.... The MDHearingAid AIRs Work and I highly recommend!


Thank you Dr. Cherukuri and the team at MDHearingAid 10

Posted by Bruce Maxwell on November 10, 2013

Just got my ‘AIRs’ in…WOW…I can hear my keyboard clicking away when I type…turned ‘em off then went outside and could see it was very windy but couldn’t really hear much..turned ‘em on and WOW…I could hear the leaves singing, birds in the distance and other noises I’ve not heard for years. The laugh was, when I came inside I switched on the TV which is usually set around 45-60 on the volume (very loud as it turns out) and quickly turned it down to 20 and could still hear what they were saying….WOW. My beloved is gunna luv ‘em…dunno how she’s put up with the high volume.

Tried both the solid and vented ear vents and I prefer the vented ones. Had ‘em on for only 30 mins and already I’m not really aware they are on my ear-lugs, as we call ‘em. Had a go at the diff settings…#1 appears the clearest but I’ll give the others a go when my beloved is home and I have my test ‘bunny’ to say stuff in front of me, to the side etc. Also tried just the right one first which has the greatest hearing loss…made a diff but not amazing…as you say in the manual, it won’t bring your hearing back, just amplify stuff.

As soon as I got my leftie in, WOW….a bit of balancing between each ear and its amazing the difference. I’ll keep fiddling until I think I’ve got it as best as I can in various situations. The laugh is I can now hear the wind in the trees outside my office..couldn’t before I got my new toys. Oh….aren’t they tiny? Much smaller than I imagined and don’t interfere with wearing glasses. The other good news is I only need them on very low volume which means they should last me for ages, given my hearing hasn’t changed much is the past 10-15 years, if anything my right ear has improved.

Thanks again and Namaste.


Hearing Aid Life 10

Posted by Tammy on November 08, 2013

I have had my hearing aid for about 3 years and never had to use the 2nd one. It’s a great product. I highly recommend. I sing in the church choir and I swear it helps me sing better grin

I recommend this to everyone.


Wonderful 9

Posted by M. Moore on October 22, 2013

I was always told that hearing aids wouldn’t help me, I am so glad I bought this product. I believe that the MDHearingAid AIR aids I got could not be better at any cost. Thanks for making such a good product for a affordable price.


Great Hearing Aid 10

Posted by Doug Kilgore on October 21, 2013

I have never worn a hearing aid before but a loud clap of thunder damaged my hearing about a year ago, I visited a doctor about 6 months ago and he priced me two hearing aids for $4,999.00. After doing some reserch I happened to click on this website. I decided to purchase the MDHearingAid AIR. It took 3 days to get my order and about 15 minutes to put them together and try them out. I could not belive how good they are. I realize now that I had some hearing loss before the thunder. I can hear things that I didn"t realize were making any sound at all. I feel like The Bionic Man! The website says it may take 21 days to get use to them but fnot or me, I have been wearing them for 6 hours and they are GREAT! . I would recomend them for anyone.


AIR HEARING AIDS 10

Posted by Cathy Cicoria on October 17, 2013

I just received the MDHearingAid AIR hearing aids 4 days ago and I absolutely love them. I especially love the open end dome. Thank you MD HearingAid for making an affordable hearing aid so that people like me can again be a part of conversations and hear everything that is going on around them. The AIR is very comfortable, easy to use and the 4 programs allow for all environments. Again. THANK YOU MDHEARINGAID. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR HEARING AIDS TO ANYONE I COME IN CONTACT WITH THAT NEEDS HEARING AIDS.


WOW 10

Posted by Thomas S. on October 13, 2013

I’ve used the MDHearingAid PRO . I just tried the MDHearingAid AIR. OH my….. what a difference…. like the difference between HD television and standard TV. I’ve already tried the various programs and the sound is so much more real and controlled. And, so much easier to fit comfortably right out of the box. The open-air ear dome helps immensely especially in eliminating that claustrophobic “plugged-up” feeling with sealed domes. I had to share how pleased I am to have upgraded. Can’t wait to show these to my family practitioner. Thank you.


I Like It…. 10

Posted by Dee T. on October 09, 2013

Bought my MDHearingAid PRO about 4 months ago…only problem I have is remembering to take it out before I get in the shower…..batteries last forever…..


Hear sounds I forgot existed 10

Posted by Rev Deacon John Croy on October 07, 2013

From the first day I put on my new MDHearingAid AIR I was surprised to hear sounds I had forgotten existed. I could hear the crispness of the bells we use in Church, the splash of water running, and the rich overtones in music. The big surprise I encountered was after wearing my hearing aids for a spell the ringing in my ears was greatly diminished. Thank you MDHearingAid for making this marvelous instrument available at an affordable price.


Totally amazing 10

Posted by Charles Schram on October 07, 2013

I priced getting hearing aides here in Canada and was quoted a price of almost $7000.00, which was way more than I could afford so I went on line to see what else was available. I came across the MdHearingAid, well I wasn’t to sure about buying hearing aides on line and if I would have any problem getting them shipped to Canada. I went ahead and ordered a pair of the MDHearingAid PRO and it was the best decision I have made in years, I have had them for about 2 1/2 weeks now and I did not realize how much sound I was missing have recommended them to several people and I know they are now thinking about ordering some. Anyone thinking about getting hearing aides don’t wait just order them and hear what you have been missing.


Outstanding product and over-the-top customer service 10

Posted by L.T. on October 01, 2013

I have had my MDHearingAid PROs for a few months now. WOW! These units were fantastic from day one. On top of that, I managed to “drown” one of them. The response for repair by MDHearingAid was amazing: fast, courteous, and quite reasonable. I had my unit back in less than a full week. They worked with me through the whole process, and the turn-around time was lightening fast. In the short time I have owned them, I find that they become less noticeable while wearing, have grown dependent on the value they give me and will recommend to anyone that MDHearingAid and the MDHearingAid PRO are the cats pajamas. If you are looking for solid, fast service , and a quality hearing device, MDHearingAid is my only recommendation. Look nowhere else.