Call Now
Free first class shipping with every hearing aid order.
Hearing Aids
Analog
MDHearingAid PRO
Easy-to-use, medical-grade hearing for thousands less.
Classic
MDHearingAid AIR
America's best-selling value hearing aid with high-quality sound.
Advanced
MDHearingAid LUX
Adjusts to your environment with directional microphones and adaptive technology.
Smart
LifeEar CORE
Personalize to your hearing with your smartphone.
Accessories
Tubing, domes and tips
Batteries
MDShield Protection Plans
Hearing Aid & Ear Care
Reviews
Help
Talk to a hearing expert.
Your Basket
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Product Reviews

Product Reviews

The BEST I have ever had 10
Posted by Richard P. on June 2, 2018
This is the best pair of hearing aids I have ever had. With cellphone app and Bluetooth, it is great.

LifeEar CORE changed my life 10
Posted by Beth H. on May 26, 2018
I got my first pair of hearing aids two years ago. I bought the least expensive hearing aids offered, and they changed my life. The hearing aids still work fine, but I wanted to try the newer digital hearing aids. From experience, I knew MDHearingAid was a reputable company, so I ended up purchasing the LifeEar CORE this time. I cannot even express how great they are. They are well worth the money spent and much less expensive than comparable hearing aids from anywhere else. They have changed my life for the better. The app gives you a hearing test and then it sets the aids to suit your hearing. You can turn them up or down and if you use the automatic setting the aids adjust to your surroundings. I highly recommend them and this company. I am thankful this company offers these quality medical grade hearing aids at an affordable price. Thank you MDHearingAid!!!

A year later, still clear. 10
Posted by Mark K. on April 15, 2018
After four corrective ear surgeries since childhood and several pairs of hearing aids, I was very close to just giving up. My wife was frustrated with me, thinking I had “selective hearing”. After being impressed with what I read about MDHearingAid and the guarantee that they offered, I ordered from them. I was excited, and I read thru the material, putting the hearing aids in immediately. It was like after my surgeries. Crisp clear hearing. But, unlike after my surgeries, it is not gradually getting muffled again. Here I am a year later and I am still hearing crisp and clear! I love my LUX hearing aids!

So Comfortable! 8
Posted by Linda on March 9, 2018
Wow! The MDHearingAid Comfort Tip is truly more comfortable than any ear tip I've ever tried before. Congratulations on the successful change.

Awesome 10
Posted by David P on March 6, 2018
Have bought hearing for over 20 years and it is the biggest racket. But not here... I have had the LifeEar CORE pair for just a day and they are remarkable. Like being able to tune and adjust adjust better than any audiologist in twenty years. They are very good, the aids learn over a period of time or it is just my brain adjusting, probably a combination of both. Still learning but very happy!

Great Value 9
Posted by Alan K on March 4, 2018
I have had may NEW EARS now for three weeks. I won't go without them. I was very scared to order over the phone but I am so glad I did! They are every bit as good or better then the ones my friends have at a fraction of the cost. A great company and a great product. They have emailed me several times to offer help and advice on my NEW EARS which shows me that they do care about their customers.

Very impressive 10
Posted by Kim F on March 3, 2018
I got left ear to try first to see how good they are. I will be getting the right ear. Very impressive. I hear things I couldn't. A clock ticking, my floor creaking. They are worth every penny especially considering a doctor tried selling me a pair for 3,000. I told him no freaking way would I spend that kind of money even if I had it.

MD Air hearing aids 10
Posted by Richard R on February 11, 2018
I have gone to a professional Audiologist for a hearing test and subsequently purchased a set of hearing aids that cost close to $6000. I tried them for over a year and made many visits back to the doctor for adjustments and reprogramming. I almost gave up concluding that what i have must be the best it will ever get. Then I read about the MDHearingAid AIR. I felt for the cost what did I have to lose. I was amazed how fast I received them. I have been wearing them for over three years and all I can say is it was the best investment I ever made. This kind of customer service is hard to find. I have recommended them to several friends that ordered them and they feel as I do. They work wonderful. Many times I have to turn them down due to people speaking loudly. All I can say is you wont go wrong with the MDHearingAid

Very Pleased 10
Posted by Brad S on February 1, 2018
I have been wearing hearing aids for close to a decade and my first pair were the $3000.00 professionally set up kind. After those died at about five years I have tried many less expensive alternatives to the expensive ones. Every thing from hunting sound amplifiers to the cheap magazine advertised ones. I researched several internet advertised alternatives and decided on the MD Air as the best choise for me. The ordering process went smoothly and the shipping department got the package in the mail promptly. Our good ole USPS dropped the ball on the tracking but I still had my new hearing aids in a week. I read all of the instructions carefully and went through the different setup programs to see which ones work well for me and how to control the feed back with the open style earpieces. After getting used to the controls I have found these to be very superior to what I had been using and well worth the cost. These are not the 3 to 6 thousand dollar hearing aids but they are great for someone like myself that has a limited budget and realistic expectations. I work in a variety of different environments and the flexibility of the different programs and the separate volume controls help me adapt to each one well. I will absolutely recommend these to anyone looking for a cost effective way to meet there hearing needs. Thank you all the folks at MDHearingAid for helping those of us who need hearing aids on a small budget.

Water soaked hearing aid 10
Posted by William S on January 24, 2018
My wife and I own a travel trailer. Last summer we pulled into a campground in the Great Smokey Mountains of North Carolina. When we arrived at our camp site it began to down pour. It rained heavily for a few of hours. Eventually, rain or no rain I had to get out of my truck and go to the rest room. On my way back to the truck I realized I had lost my hearing aid. While going to the rest room I recalled removing my glasses to wipe the rain off the lenses and was unaware the hearing aid fell off to the ground and into about three inches of water. After the rain stopped I went out to look for it not believing I would ever find it and didn’t. So the next day I told my wife I would give it another try. So I retraced my steps and low and behold I looked down between my shoes and saw it embedded in the mud. I took it into the camper immediately, removed the battery and tried drying it out with a hair dryer. It was totally drenched with muddy water seeping out of it. I let it sit for a full twenty four hours before replacing the battery to give it a try. I turned it on but it made and awful noise, so I turned it off again took out the battery and waited until the next morning to try it. When I reinstalled the battery and turned it on it was if a small miracle happened. It worked as well as when I first purchased it. I was totally shocked and couldn't believe it. It has been working ever since. Thank you MDHearingAid for great engineering.