Call Now
Free first class shipping with every hearing aid order.
Hearing Aids
Analog
MDHearingAid PRO
Easy-to-use, medical-grade hearing for thousands less.
Classic
MDHearingAid AIR
America's best-selling value hearing aid with high-quality sound.
Advanced
MDHearingAid LUX
Adjusts to your environment with directional microphones and adaptive technology.
Smart
LifeEar CORE
Personalize to your hearing with your smartphone.
Accessories
Tubing, domes and tips
Batteries
MDShield Protection Plans
Hearing Aid & Ear Care
Reviews
Help
Talk to a hearing expert.
Your Basket
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Product Reviews
Forget I have them on. 10
Posted by Marcia S. on October 26, 2018
The LifeEar CORE work well. I Forget I have them on. I had been a previous customer, and really liked the original pair want to update them to the new LifeEar CORE

Better than my last 10
Posted by Aileen M. on October 20, 2018

So far, so good 10
Posted by Randy W. on October 20, 2018
I have looked at a lot of different products, from $5000 at the doctors to $500 online. After I compared, read, talked to people with hearing aids. I decided to go with MDHearingAid. As far as I can tell so far so good

Excellent Hearing Aids 10
Posted by Bob M on September 24, 2018
I purchased a pair of in-the-ear hearing aids 10 years ago for $4,500. Three years ago the aid in my right ear quit working. The dealer said with the age of my aid, it would cost too much to repair, and I should purchase two new aids. I decided to look for another option. I found MDHearingAid online, and saw I could purchase an aid for under $500. My first reaction was, this has to be a scam. But I started reading the reviews and they were all either 4 star or 5 star reviews. I purchased the AIR hearing aid and have been very pleasantly surprised that the aid worked as well as it has. Last Monday the aid in my left ear died. I purchased two LUX aids last Monday, they arrived on Wednesday, and it is as if the Lord has given me two new ears. I tell everyone who asks me about purchasing a hearing aid, to buy from MDHearingAid. They are excellent aids. Customer Service mission is not to sell you the most expensive aid but to ensure that you are pleased with your purchase. Thank You MDHearingAid. I now have a better quality aid, and a better quality life, at an affordable price.

What a deal! 10
Posted by Michael A. on September 15, 2018
This was a deal. I am well pleased with the hearing aids and have already told some people about them. They are working great.

Works as well as more expensive devices 10
Posted by Mike N on September 11, 2018
The LifeEar CORE work as well as a pair I tried that cost three times the price!

Best Purchase of the Year 8
Posted by Gerrit B on September 6, 2018
I have purchased a number of items this past year and was satisfied with most of my purchases; however, I believe that the purchase of my hearing aids is easily the best purchase of the year. They are considerably better than the ones I had purchased six years ago.

Told all my friends... 10
Posted by Donald M on August 30, 2018
I have had a lot of hearing aids this is the best had it for almost 2 years now forgot to take it out and got in the shower let in dry replaced battery works fine I have told all my friends about MDHearingAid

Satisfied. 10
Posted by William G. on August 30, 2018
Wore the MDHearingAid PRO for years these LifeEar CORE are so much better. Sound is clear and precise, and the aids are comfortable and easy to care for. Smartphone app makes adjusting from quiet to noisy backgrounds easy.

Very pleased. 10
Posted by William L. on August 27, 2018
So far I'm very pleased with the LifeEar CORE. I can adjust the features with my cell phone which is very helpful. It's working great.

Have questions? Call us now

(800) 435-4508