Call Now
Free first class shipping with every hearing aid order.
Hearing Aids
Analog
MDHearingAid PRO
Easy-to-use, medical-grade hearing for thousands less.
Classic
MDHearingAid AIR
America's best-selling value hearing aid with high-quality sound.
Advanced
MDHearingAid LUX
Adjusts to your environment with directional microphones and adaptive technology.
Smart
LifeEar CORE
Personalize to your hearing with your smartphone.
Accessories
Tubing, domes and tips
Batteries
MDShield Protection Plans
Hearing Aid & Ear Care
Reviews
Help
Talk to a hearing expert.
Your Basket
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Product Reviews

Product Reviews

MDHearing pro 10
Posted by A. Thomas Sr. on January 22, 2018
I've had a pair for at least three years and they were great. Better than those expensive ones.

MDHearingAid Air 10
Posted by Charmaine W on January 5, 2018
Our home burnt down to the ground in the early morning of 1 Jan 2018. We had little time to get out as the house filled with smoke rapidly. Both of my in canal hearing were burnt. I was miserable. A friend told me he had a hearing aid that was in a box he bought at an auction. I changed the earpiece to the High Volume Kit and put in a battery. It was almost like the time when I received my very first hearing aids and was so astounded by what I heard I cried. I cried last night. Since this works so well and after things settle from the fire I WILL order one for my right ear. I may never go back to the extremely expense In Canal aides. Thank you for a great product and helping save my sanity during this extremely stressful period.

Exceeded my expectations 10
Posted by Mark W on December 31, 2017
This product truly exceeded my expectations. I didn't think the MD hearing device would work. I figured I had nothing to lose since the product has a money back guarantee. The moment I put it on I was pleasantly surprised. The unit is discreet, comfortable, very little feedback. I can determine the location of sound and the price is reasonable. I've only owned the unit for a few weeks so I can't comment on durability or longevity. My only regret is that I didn't order it sooner.

Better Product 9
Posted by Jim P on December 20, 2017
I am amazed at how much better the sound quality is in the Air than those for which I paid $3000 several years ago. Being able to control volume and program selection for each ear individually allows me to achieve balanced hearing at all times. I bought the Air when the previous company wanted $645 to repair one aid. Wish I had known about MDHearingAid before spending the 3 grand.

A Most Wonderful Product 10
Posted by Julie D on December 13, 2017
My husband has had these for a few months now and they have opened up a whole new world for him. He hears things he has not heard in years and has admitted that he should have done something about his hearing loss years ago. I am very grateful because now the television does not have to be as loud and I do not have to repeat my self or talk loud any more. In fact, he does not talk loud any more. I do not think saying thank you is enough, but I am truly grateful to you for this great product.

I Love Them! 10
Posted by Clara V on December 10, 2017
I've had my hearing aids for approx. 3 months and wouldn't take anything for them. I had forgot how wonderful it was to hear well. Thank you so much for making them affordable. I love them!!!!

Satisfied Customer 10
Posted by Kathy B on December 5, 2017
I am close to 2 yrs using my MD Hearing Aids I am very impressed with the difference they have made in helping me to hear better. It took me several months to get used to wearing them but I am glad I persevered. I love a bargain! these hearing aids at this price and the quality they are certainly are that.

My experience with MDHearingAid Company 10
Posted by N Rosenbloom on November 29, 2017
I purchased two Lux hearing aids from MDHearingAid Co. I started with one and found that it did not help my problem. After about three weeks into the 45 day trial period, their audiologist suggested that it might be better to try two. I agreed and asked if she would approve an extension of my 45 day trial period until after November 27th when I had an audiology appointment. She approved extending the trial period until December 11th for both hearing aids. She and customer support had me try various combinations of program levels and volume to see if they would help. She asked me to provide them with my audiology test results and they would try to fine tune the hearing aids to best meet my needs. I had my audiology test yesterday and the audiologist said that the Lux hearing aids were not the proper devices for my needs. With a single phone call to customer support, they immediately provided me with a return authorization with no questions asked. I wish the hearing aids would have worked for me. I think that MDHearingAid company is a wonderful company. I would strongly recommend them and their concerned professionals to anyone who needs hearing aids. Thank you!

The best 10
Posted by kris y on November 17, 2017
I have had my Lux since June and I love it. I have had no complaints at all. I can hear everything and find the programs especially helpful especially when in crowded areas. I have recommended md hearing to friends that need a hearing aid because it works.

I'm very impressed 10
Posted by Laura N on November 4, 2017
I'm very impressed with the sound quality and the comfort. The set up was a breeze. I used to hate loud restaurants and parties. Now I can participate in conversations instead of just pretending to hear.