Free shipping with every hearing aid order.
Hearing Aids
Analog
MDHearingAid PRO
Easy-to-use, medical-grade hearing for thousands less.
Classic
MDHearingAid AIR
America's best-selling value hearing aid with high-quality sound.
Advanced
MDHearingAid LUX
Adjusts to your environment with directional microphones and adaptive technology.
Smart
LifeEar CORE
Personalize to your hearing with your smartphone.
Accessories
Tubing, domes and tips
Batteries
MDShield Protection Plans
Hearing Aid & Ear Care
Reviews
Help
Talk to a hearing expert.
Your Basket
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Thank you support 10
Posted by Bhirom B., MD on September 16, 2015
_I recently had my hearing aids repaired 3 times and I have to thank the support service immensely. The job was well done and both of my hearing aids are now functioning great. I appreciate that the last time of the repair service was way beyond my expectation because this particular instance was due to the fact that my hearing aid was dropped on the street and was stomped over by a car tire. The damage was way beyond repair and I did not expect that the support service would repair it but I took the chance by sending it in. I was very impressed that they serviced it and sent it back to me. By the way, I have to say that I used to spend on the other pairs of hearing aids, costing me over $5,000 each and I can say that I value the hearing aids from MDHearingAid better and I paid only a fraction of what I used to spend. A lot of gimmicks by the hearing aid companies!! Because I am going to spend time overseas for many months, I have bought another pair from MDHearingAid so I can use if one of them fails while I am overseas. Thank you so much all the staff of MDHearingAid.

Outstanding customer service 9
Posted by John H. on September 14, 2015
_Thank you for your quick response concerning my MDHearingAid repair/replacement. I have used several hearing aids from various manufacturers over the past 25 years. I've had various problems, but primarily with failure due to sweat and perspiration with every hearing aid I have used. Usually I have waited 3 to 6 weeks to get my hearing aids repaired and returned, with the exception of MD Hearing Aids. Your customer service is outstanding and your product works as well or better than many hearing aids I have paid $4000 to purchase.Thank you for a great product and great customer service.

great customer service 10
Posted by Billy D. on September 11, 2015
I have had my MD-AIR hearing aids from MD for almost three years. One failed last year and replaced under warranty within 4 days - no questions asked. Another developed a problem a couple of days ago. I sent a request to customer service last night at 9:00 P.M. MDT describing the problem and asking if it could be repaired or needs to be replaced. BELIEVE IT OR NOT- I had a reply waiting in my inbox of my email this morning at 6:15 A.M.. We do not know what the suggested solution is yet but is that great customer service or not?? I am very pleased with the MD Hearing Aids I have and the programs built in the AIR product. I have used them with telephones at work and in most other activities

Excellent hearing aids 10
Posted by Wallace S. on September 9, 2015
I ordered a pair of these hearing aids about a year ago and I have been very satisfied with them. In fact I can hear better with them than the ones I paid over $4000.00 for a few years ago. The price is unreal for what you get and I have been recommending them to all my friends. Thanks MD for putting these on the market at a price I can afford. Excellent Aid and excellent price!!

delighted 10
Posted by Michael B on August 27, 2015
I am really enjoying my new hearing aids. I am delightfully surprised and can't wait to get them on each day. As a pastor, you can't imagine how happy I am at hearing others and even hearing my own voice differently.

Seem to be Fine 9
Posted by Gaines on August 26, 2015
I have worn hearing aids for about 2 years now. I recently lost one of my very high priced originals (over $4,000 for the set). When I called my audiologist about whether my insurance was still in effect, I was told it ran out in March and the best that they could do was give me a 10% discount on a replacement. So I started looking around and found the MDHearing Aid Airs. The price was certainly a lot less. I have only worn these for a day now, but they are quite comfortable and seem every bit as good as my expensive set. I'll know more as time goes on. But if these last a year, I will still be money ahead. Very satisfied so far.

Best hearing aid, period. 10
Posted by Don B on August 24, 2015
I bought the MD Air Hearing aid two years ago. It is still functioning like new. Clear sound even in crowded noisy areas. One just presses a button and switches programs to block out the noise and still carry on a conversation. I've owned hearing aids costing $4,000.00 that did not have volume or programs that one could adjust but had to be taken in to the audiologist for adjustment which is very inconvenient.

These are amazing! 10
Posted by Dennis A. on August 23, 2015
I ordered a pair of airs. Love the high frequency tuning. Sent back the pair of pros. I am now an MDhearingaid.com evangelist. These airs are amazing.

a great hearing device 10
Posted by Michael D on August 21, 2015
I''ve had the expensive hearing . and I was having doubts about these hearing aides . I received them on the 10th of august put them together they worked like a charm . I had no problems as I had hearing aides before . I highly recommend them . affordable to everybody I know see the difference .thanks for a great product

they are wonderful 9
Posted by Larry M. on August 19, 2015
I have bought two of the MDHearingAid "Air's". I highly recommend these to anyone who has hearing problems. My hearing was damaged from working around jet engines while in the U S Air Force and I can not hear high sounds such as birds singing. I used a custom made hearing aid for over 20 years which cost over $3,000 dollars. Since I found out about MDHearingAid a few months ago, I tried them out on a 45 day trial, and now I am totally satisfied. It is so nice to be able to hear birds singing again and to be able to hear and understand when people around me are talking. My two "Airs" hearing aids cost me less than $700 and they are wonderful. If you have a hearing problem, then I recommend you contact MDHearingAid and see what they can do to help you, they have different models to fit your hearing needs.