Call Now
Free first class shipping with every hearing aid order.
Hearing Aids
Analog
MDHearingAid PRO
Easy-to-use, medical-grade hearing for thousands less.
Classic
MDHearingAid AIR
America's best-selling value hearing aid with high-quality sound.
Advanced
MDHearingAid LUX
Adjusts to your environment with directional microphones and adaptive technology.
Smart
LifeEar CORE
Personalize to your hearing with your smartphone.
Accessories
Tubing, domes and tips
Batteries
MDShield Protection Plans
Hearing Aid & Ear Care
Reviews
Help
Talk to a hearing expert.
Your Basket
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Product Reviews

Product Reviews - MDHearingAid PRO

MDHearingAid PRO Reviews

Learn more about MDHearingAid PRO

So Comfortable! 8
Posted by Linda on March 9, 2018
Wow! The MDHearingAid Comfort Tip is truly more comfortable than any ear tip I've ever tried before. Congratulations on the successful change.

Very impressive 10
Posted by Kim F on March 3, 2018
I got left ear to try first to see how good they are. I will be getting the right ear. Very impressive. I hear things I couldn't. A clock ticking, my floor creaking. They are worth every penny especially considering a doctor tried selling me a pair for 3,000. I told him no freaking way would I spend that kind of money even if I had it.

MDHearing pro 10
Posted by A. Thomas Sr. on January 22, 2018
I've had a pair for at least three years and they were great. Better than those expensive ones.

PRO Hearing Aid is very tough 7
Posted by Dennis S. on August 15, 2017
Both of mine went through the clothes washer, and I noticed one as I was taking my clothes out. The other one I couldn't find, so I put clothes in the dryer and lo and behold the other one ended up in the lint trap. I was quite sure they were destroyed.<br /><br />I removed the batteries and let them to dry out for a couple of days and then thought "what the heck, I'll give them a try," and THEY WORKED! That was about a month ago and they are over a year old. Still working fine, tho I wouldn't recommend sending them through the washer and dryer intentionally. Thanks for the great product, it has made my life so much better.

Thrilled! 10
Posted by Virginia W on June 26, 2017
After suffering with severe tinnitus 24/7 for one year due to chronic Lyme Disease, I've now found relief with my new PRO hearing aids. Today is my first day wearing them, but I feel ecstatic that although the ear ringing is not gone, the aids help to mask it. I'm overjoyed with results so far. Additionally, I was quoted $3,500 - $4,000 for hearing aids by my ENT. Can't tell you how happy I am to have found you.

THRILLED 10
Posted by Virginia W on June 24, 2017
After suffering with severe tinnitus 24/7 for one year due to chronic Lyme Disease, I've now found relief with my new PRO hearing aids. <br /><br />Today is my first day wearing them, but I feel ecstatic that although the ear ringing is not gone, the aids help to mask it. I'm overjoyed with results so far. Additionally, I was quoted $3,500 - $4,000 for hearing aids by my ENT. Can't tell you how happy I am to have found you.

thin tubing 8
Posted by Leanne W on June 3, 2017
I love the hearing aid Pro I've had it about a year and can hear very well with it ! The biggest problem I'm having is the thin tubing connects great, but is too thin. The larger tubing is easier to hear but has a ugly looking connection above my ear. I like it look a little more discrete. Something in between the two would work better for my Pro.

thin tubing 8
Posted by Leann W. on June 2, 2017
I love the hearing aid Pro I've had it about a year and can hear very well with it ! The biggest problem I'm having is the "thin tubing" connects great, but is "too" thin. The larger tubing is easier to hear but has a ugly looking connection above my ear. I like it look a little more discrete. Something in between the two would work better for me.

aids and battery life are great 9
Posted by Sue B on May 15, 2017
I've been using it diligently and am much more satisfied with the MD Aid. Especially because the battery lasts longer than the expensive Beltone aid that l returned after a week - I had to change the battery after 4 days!

Aids and battery life are great 9
Posted by Sue B. on May 14, 2017
I've been using it diligently and am much more satisfied with the MD Aid. Especially because the battery lasts longer than the expensive Beltone aid that l returned - I had to change that battery after 4 days!