Affordable  •  Doctor Designed  •  Audiologist Tested  •  FDA Registered

100% Money Back Guarantee
Product Reviews

Product Reviews - MDHearingAid Pro

MDHearingAid Pro Reviews

Learn more about MDHearingAid Pro

Very impressive 10

Posted by Kim on March 3, 2018

I got left ear to try first to see how good they are. I will be getting the right ear. Very impressive. I hear things I couldn't. A clock ticking, my floor creaking. They are worth every penny especially considering a doctor tried selling me a pair for 3,000. I told him no freaking way would I spend that kind of money even if I had it.

MDHearing pro 10

Posted by Adrien T. on January 22, 2018

I've had a pair for at least three years and they were great. Better than those expensive ones.

PRO Hearing Aid very tough 7

Posted by Dennis S. on August 15, 2017

Both of mine went through the clothes washer, noticed one as I was taking my clothes out. The other one I couldn’t find, so I put clothes in the dryer and lo and behold the other one ended up in the lint trap. I was quit sure they were destroyed. I removed the batteries and allowed them to dry out for a couple of days and then thought what heck I’ll give them a try,THEY WORKED! That was about a month ago and they are over a year old. Still working fine, tho I wouldn’t recommend doing that intentionally. Thanks for the great product,has made my life so much better.

Thrilled! 10

Posted by Virginia W. on June 26, 2017

After suffering with severe tinnitus 24/7 for one year due to chronic Lyme Disease, I’ve now found relief with my new PRO hearing aids. Today is my first day wearing them, but I feel ecstatic that although the ear ringing is not gone, the aids help to mask it. I’m overjoyed with results so far. Additionally, I was quoted $3,500 - $4,000 for hearing aids by my ENT. Can’t tell you how happy I am to have found you.

thin tubing 8

Posted by Leann W. on June 2, 2017

I love the hearing aid Pro I’ve had it about a year and can hear very well with it ! The biggest problem I’m having is the “thin tubing” connects great, but is “too” thin. The larger tubing is easier to hear but has a ugly looking connection above my ear. I like it look a little more discrete. Something in between the two would work better for my Pro.

Aids and battery life are great

Posted by Sue B. on May 14, 2017

I’ve been using it diligently and am much more satisfied with the MD Aid. Especially because the battery lasts longer than the expensive Beltone aid that l returned after a week - I had to change the battery after 4 days!

I have nothing but priase

Posted by Susan T. on May 10, 2017

You are the most wonderful company ! I have recommended your product to two prominent professionals in NYC. One is an ENT and the other is a speech and language therapist who specialises in singers. The latter has noticed a big improvement is the ease in which I sing since wearing just one aid! My mom says that the aid I gave her is just as good as the $2000 (custom made one) she has!

Great service 9

Posted by Capt. F. on April 11, 2017

Thanks for your Great service! I am required by the US Coast Guard to use Hearing aids when working as a Captain. I’ve had my Pro’s for a couple years, and they just stopped working recently. I called to see what I needed to do and was Helped beyond exceptions! Replacements are on there way and mine are headed in for service!
Thank You MD Hearing Aids

these are impressive

Posted by Harry L. on April 6, 2017

I am in receipt of the hearing aids and am very impressed . As a retired neurosurgeon, I think I know something about this . Most deaf men have a high frequency loss. The fact that your aid amplifies the higher frequencies and not the lower is right on - in fact, I thought about this myself but have no experience to pursue it. I have had 5 pair of expensive aids and yours is just as good! I have no reservation in recommending them . there is no need for 32 or 64 channel aids unless you’re going to the opera which I’m not. thanks

wonderful 10

Posted by Harlene W. on April 4, 2017

My husband & I love our hearing aids. He can finially here his customers at work & I can go to church & here everyone,thanks. They are so comfortable.

Amazing product 9

Posted by Michael S. on February 18, 2017

I was somewhat skeptical of buying these hearing aids but when my original hearing aids failed after four and a half years and I was told new ones would be over $2,000 apiece, I decided to try MD Hearing aids for 1/10th the cost. Although it did take awhile to get adjusted to all the variables, I stuck with them and now am trying to get used to all the new sounds in my life. The ultimate test came when watching TV with my wife and, instead of me turning up the volume to hear, my wife actually asked me to turn up the volume. Also, the batteries last for weeks instead of 6 to 7 days. Saving money in all areas. Thank you for designing a great product.

Fantastic 10

Posted by Dale C. on February 7, 2017

What a fantastic product! I have had it in my ear since I installed the battery. My friends and family love it also since they no longer have to repeat everything they say

Only been two days but 9

Posted by Glenn S. on January 22, 2017

I am very pleased. Sound amplification is very good. My hearing loss was in the upper frequencies and probably classified as moderate. My wife had to ask that I turn up the volume of the television. Hearing all sounds. Brain is still being conditioned to eliminate amplified background noise but improving almost by the hour. Wore for 8 hours the first day and 12 hours day two. Had to turn off while riding in car as amplified road noise too much to be comfortable.

best I ever had 10

Posted by Joe S. on January 16, 2017

I have been wearing hearing aids since 1972. This is probably the best one. I like it because you can turn it off and on just by flipping a switch….....I can adjust the volume, something I could not do with most of the others…..sure just sticking a small hearing aid in your ear is easy, but I like the choices I have and at 71 years old I don’t care if people know I wear hearing aids, I did not care when I was 22 years old when I first wore one.


follow up review 10

Posted by Joanne L. on January 15, 2017

I am extremely pleased with my Pro hearing aid. I am able to wear it all day. From the first day, I didn’t even feel it in my ear! It came in a nice box with instructions and a year’s worth of batteries. It is wonderful that I can now hear clearly. Customer service is excellent!

surprising 10

Posted by Ronald G. on January 13, 2017

spent a few days at a resort in Manzanillo, Mexico. inadvertently took my aid swimming ... next day it worked even better?? great product

These work

Posted by Luther R. on January 11, 2017

Received my hearing aids yesterday and they work beautifully. For the first time in a long time I could join in a conversation without asking “What did they say”. Thank you for an affordable way of hearing.

Excellent Product and Customer Service 10

Posted by vitaly on December 30, 2016

I ordered this device for my father who lives overseas. The product was delivered in 2 days after I had placed the order. I didn’t check the content, threw the box into a suitcase and went on vacation to see my relatives. Upon arrival we put the aid together and my father started using it. Ideally the aid is beneficial to watch a TV in a room without any conversation going.

1. Designed and made in US
2. Fast delivery
3. Good packaging
4. Compact size
5. Works well for a person with general hearing loss
6. Easy to tune, to avoid whistling sounds

1. Tricky to use with glasses, falls off easily

P.S. The aid could be assembled using two different kits; where one is more traditional with a thicker tubing and another one contains very delicate tubing with an attachment that is assisting the unit to stay put in the ear.
The traditional one was missing, and instead some other part was packaged inside instead. So I reached out to the Customer Service, got the response right away and the missing part was shipped within a day over to the place in Central Asia where I was visiting.
The package arrived promptly and in a good packaging.
Very impressed!

I can hear again 10

Posted by Bill D. on December 21, 2016

I received my hearing aid a day and a half ago. I set it up put it in my ear and was so shocked that I could hear again. Thank You for making this possible. I wake up in the morning put it in and forget about it until bed time. Its nice to watch TV with out having it so loud. Also I can now hear my wife without saying all the time what did you say. Thank You

Extremely happy

Posted by Robert S. on December 19, 2016

I am extremely happy with my new hearing aids. I wore them two to three hours a day for the first few days, now most of the time. I tried digital hearing aids for $7900.00 aids but could not even think about it. These fit the bill, and I am happy.

Wonderful results. 10

Posted by Betty M. on December 18, 2016

I’m so pleased with my Pro. Sound is great from the first day. Economical too.

These are affordable

Posted by Betty M. on December 10, 2016

I received the Pro hearing aid. What a difference in one days use. I recommend it to everyone who has a hearing loss. Money was an issue and this was affordable. Thank you!!!

Perfect 10

Posted by Susan on December 9, 2016

I am hearing perfectly fine using only one ! Didn’t realise rattling of plastic bags was so loud! Ha

Best present ever! 10

Posted by Geraldine W. on December 4, 2016

These were a gift from my grandchildren! After having to repeat themselves to me over and over, they got frustrated and decided to order these for me!
I have been using them less than a week and already love them ! I anticipate much more for the future!
I can hear my clock ticking and the fish tank filter running! Outdoors it seems so very noisy to me ! Thank you and bless you all my grandkids!

My new MD Hearing Aids. 9

Posted by Nancy S. on November 18, 2016

This is my third set of hearing aids, I’ve worn them for many years. I am so pleased with the MD HearingAid Pro. By the end of the third day I had them set where I needed them and no background noise. One more thing I talked to a lady at our church while we were in a large, loud room, I could hear her and she could hear me. That’s a first in a very long time for me. Thanks MD Hearing Aids.