Call Now
Free first class shipping with every hearing aid order.
Hearing Aids
Analog
MDHearingAid PRO
Easy-to-use, medical-grade hearing for thousands less.
Classic
MDHearingAid AIR
America's best-selling value hearing aid with high-quality sound.
Advanced
MDHearingAid LUX
Adjusts to your environment with directional microphones and adaptive technology.
Smart
LifeEar CORE
Personalize to your hearing with your smartphone.
Accessories
Tubing, domes and tips
Batteries
MDShield Protection Plans
Hearing Aid & Ear Care
Reviews
Help
Talk to a hearing expert.
Your Basket
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Product Reviews

MDHearingAid PRO Reviews

Learn more about MDHearingAid PRO

Couldn't be happier 10
Posted by Eric J on August 14, 2018
I've been wearing a single PRO for a week. I started using it a full day from the start. It is comfortable to the point where I don't even know it's there anymore. It took a very short time to discover the N program works best for my lack of high frequency hearing. The H program offered little or no improvement which is to be expected. <br /><br />I have no difficulty hearing normal adult voices and the high pitched voice of my granddaughter. Before I had to say "What?" for almost every sentence addressed to me. I hear all he sounds I knew I was missing like microwave beeps, directional signals in the truck, etc. I used to enable closed caption on youtube videeos, but no longer require them. I haven't seen a movie using the PRO. I suspect I won't require closed caption for those as much either.<br /><br />I used to avoid using my cellphone unless absolutely necessary. It was too painful to communicate. I drove tothe doctor's office to make appointments to avoid calling on the phone. Now I can use the phone normally. No special positioning of the instrument, though I learned to reduce the PRO volume slightly to avoid feedback.<br /><br />I couldn't be happier with the PRO. I have found no drawbacks at all. Incidentally, neither my room-mate, adult son or granddaughter who live with me have noticed the PRO. I didn't tell them about it. I'm going to see how long it takes them to notice I'm using it. I have not had to say "What?" to any of them since I first used it.

What a Miracle! 10
Posted by John and Laura P on August 6, 2018

Great product for the price 8
Posted by Steve G on July 26, 2018
I recently purchased these and am very happy. I couldn't afford thousands of dollars for hearing aids, and I have pretty significant hearing loss from years of construction noise. Two of my friends also decided to order a pair

So Comfortable! 8
Posted by Linda on March 9, 2018
Wow! The MDHearingAid Comfort Tip is truly more comfortable than any ear tip I've ever tried before. Congratulations on the successful change.

Very impressive 10
Posted by Kim F on March 3, 2018
I got left ear to try first to see how good they are. I will be getting the right ear. Very impressive. I hear things I couldn't. A clock ticking, my floor creaking. They are worth every penny especially considering a doctor tried selling me a pair for 3,000. I told him no freaking way would I spend that kind of money even if I had it.

MDHearing pro 10
Posted by A. Thomas Sr. on January 22, 2018
I've had a pair for at least three years and they were great. Better than those expensive ones.

PRO Hearing Aid is very tough 7
Posted by Dennis S. on August 15, 2017
Both of mine went through the clothes washer, and I noticed one as I was taking my clothes out. The other one I couldn't find, so I put clothes in the dryer and lo and behold the other one ended up in the lint trap. I was quite sure they were destroyed.<br /><br />I removed the batteries and let them to dry out for a couple of days and then thought "what the heck, I'll give them a try," and THEY WORKED! That was about a month ago and they are over a year old. Still working fine, tho I wouldn't recommend sending them through the washer and dryer intentionally. Thanks for the great product, it has made my life so much better.

Thrilled! 10
Posted by Virginia W on June 26, 2017
After suffering with severe tinnitus 24/7 for one year due to chronic Lyme Disease, I've now found relief with my new PRO hearing aids. Today is my first day wearing them, but I feel ecstatic that although the ear ringing is not gone, the aids help to mask it. I'm overjoyed with results so far. Additionally, I was quoted $3,500 - $4,000 for hearing aids by my ENT. Can't tell you how happy I am to have found you.

THRILLED 10
Posted by Virginia W on June 24, 2017
After suffering with severe tinnitus 24/7 for one year due to chronic Lyme Disease, I've now found relief with my new PRO hearing aids. <br /><br />Today is my first day wearing them, but I feel ecstatic that although the ear ringing is not gone, the aids help to mask it. I'm overjoyed with results so far. Additionally, I was quoted $3,500 - $4,000 for hearing aids by my ENT. Can't tell you how happy I am to have found you.

thin tubing 8
Posted by Leanne W on June 3, 2017
I love the hearing aid Pro I've had it about a year and can hear very well with it ! The biggest problem I'm having is the thin tubing connects great, but is too thin. The larger tubing is easier to hear but has a ugly looking connection above my ear. I like it look a little more discrete. Something in between the two would work better for my Pro.